Klogs Cape May Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Welcome spring in Klogs' Cape May Mary Jane shoes, capturing the essence of the season with petal-shaped collar cutouts intermingling with stylish gathers.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Love comfy shoes from California on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    It's a comfortable pair of shoes. Love them. Good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikki B from Illinois on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I read in previous reviews that these shoes run a half size too large. However, they're really cute, so I bought a pair a couple of weeks ago.

    I purchased a size 7 1/2. I usually wear a size 8. The size 7 1/2 fits. However, the shoe is slightly long. There's actually a bit of extra room in the toe (when wearing pantyhose). I really like the ankle strap. I can tighten it as I like. I'm glad I bought a 1/2 size smaller.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orange Co House Wife from Laguna Beach, CA on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    I'm a senior with bad feet and often attend openings or other functions that require standing for long periods of time. I like to look rather stylish, but clunky comfort shoes seem to detract from the look; these are both stylish and comfortable and provide the arch support I need. I am able to stand or walk for long periods of time without pain. I have a pair in black and one in brown. Love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mono from bethlehem PA on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Very cute, very comfortable. I am thinking about buying them in another color.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from Bethesda, MD on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    It is really cute and I am really disappointed and because there is a return charge, I will not be trying a different size. The bargain price stops being one when you have to pay for return shipping.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit, too wide
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by Monica from bethlehem, PA on Thursday, March 08, 2012
    I typically wear a size 7.5 but sometimes a 7, so i ordered the 7 based on other reviews i read that said these shoes run a half size big. The 7's fit perfect! they are very comfortable. No blisters. i have narrow feet. the width is great. I may even buy another pair in brown I love them that much.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zena from seattle WA on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    The shoe works best with slim feet. If your feet swell the top cuts into top of foot. A little wide for slim feet also.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Good for slim feet, Top cuts into top of foot
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Cushy insole, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Massage Therapist from Truckee, CA on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    Super comfy shoe for work or play. I like how the strap fits around the ankle rather than over the top of the foot because I have a bone spur there on one foot and have to be careful on ordering straps that fit tight. I like the style as it is different than regular Mary Janes and since I'm tall, I like a flat shoe. The inside is super cushiony.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doglover29 from Illinois on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    The shoes fit well, except the heels rubbed. Rather than return them, I purchased extra padding. They now fit well. It took a bit for the stiffness to ease up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Too big in heel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quailgray from Albuquerque, NM on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    I really, really love these shoes. Extremely comfortable and with plenty of style. They work great with skirts and jeans. My husband and I travel a lot and these are perfect shoes for all-day wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.