Klogs LaJolla Mary Jane Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Klogs LaJolla clogs are ready for a day of play on their namesake beach, with a Mary Jane-inspired design, a pebbled leather upper and a slip-resistant outsole.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mom who HaS to ski from Montana on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Love them! Wish they came in black!
  • Reviewed by Happy Grandma from Idaho on Monday, April 01, 2013
    I got these shoes in red and I just love them. They are very comfortable and look great. There was only a half size smaller than I usually wear available, so I wasn't sure how they'd fit but they are perfect. I can wear them with or without socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aw from illinois on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    I had to return these cute comfy shoes because the sizes did not work out for my feet. I ordered a wide in my normal size 8 which was way too wide.
    The 7.5 was too small.
    Cute shoes. I just have one really wide foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoJoB from Colorado on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    These are very comfortable clogs. I am on my feet all day and the support is great! My only complaint is that they are a tad wide for my feet, but if I wear heavy socks (sexy right!?) they are just fine!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josie Whosie from Santa Ynez, CA on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I like these with a skirt or with jeans. I like the color options. They feel "springy" when you walk. The sizes are odd. Very hot, need to wear with socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from St. Louis, MO on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    I wear these shoes with everything. I can wear them all day with comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoey from California on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I like the dark red color and love the slip on mary jane design! The shoes make my feet sweat though(?), unusual since it doesn't happen with any of my Danskos. I usually wear a 7.5 but my toes were smashed (too too short) so I returned and tried the 8's. Very roomy (esp the toe box)actually much larger than a half size. Ok since they are informal shoes. All in all, I don't find the 7.5 or the 8 sizes to be accurate. Otherwise I do like them, even if extra large!
    • Pros: Cute style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Texas on Friday, November 09, 2012
    Everything about the shoes was fine. The reason I am returning them is because the heels are too high for my over-pronating feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Seattle, WA on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    I got these in wide and while they were wide, the part on top of of the foot where the seam is cuts into my foot with every step. The rest of the shoe is too wide, so I would say the proportions are off.
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Very comfortable, though haven't worn them much yet. True to size. Appear to be very good quality. Looking forward to enjoying them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.