Klogs Magnolia Clogs - Leather, Open Back (For Women)

Closeouts. When there's no compromising on comfort during long days on your feet, slip your feet into Klogs' Magnolia clogs; there, you'll experience the support of a cushioned, shock-absorbing and antimicrobial footbed.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by granny from wa on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    great shoes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midge from here from Tacoma, WA on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    Great shoes for stablizing plantar facitis.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Midge the girl from Tacoma from Tacoma WA on Saturday, October 15, 2011
    Klogs were recommended for plantar facitis by my massage therapist after seeing a foot specialist with no results. I ordered these and upon putting them on the arch support is so good, the pain was gone in a day. Before that, I had foot cramps, limped all the time and was in constant pain. It has now been 2 weeks and I am walking normally. I will buy more and give my other shoes away.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Disappeared in 1 day, Good Arch Support, Great for plantar facitis, Stylish, Upon wearing them pain, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by granny from wa on Friday, October 14, 2011
    nice shoe, be sure to order true size
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by keyser sose from Salt Lake City, UT on Friday, October 14, 2011
    very comfortable clogs at a very good price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lunamoth2001 from Burlington, VT on Monday, October 03, 2011
    If you know anything about Klogs, you will know that these shoes generally cost upward of $85.00. I have two other pairs I bought in a shoe store at $90.00. These are great, comfortable shoes at an outstanding price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Young grandma from Rochester, MN on Monday, October 03, 2011
    Removable insole , can use orthotics.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DKS from Texas on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    Love Klogs! I own many pair. They never seem to wear out. Buy a replacement insole and keep on walking. They do tend to run big, especially when it is a model that is only offered in a whole size. As a true half-size shoe size, this is the only brand of shoes that I will order down instead of up. Very soft on painful heels. Can accomodate my orthotics.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamawoot from Sunny California on Monday, September 12, 2011
    As soon as I slipped my feet into these I was overwhelmed. Very comfy and supportive. I am on my feet all day, every day, so I won't wear cheap shoes. These are wonderful.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dew from Spokane, wa on Sunday, September 11, 2011
    Great pair of shoes, for a wonderful price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.