Klogs Nashville Clogs - Leather, Stud Accents (For Women)

Closeouts. Smooth leather and stud accents on the decorative front strap of Klogs' Nashville clogs bring a touch of feistiness to this comfortable, slip-resistant design.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot from Vermont on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    I put the shoes on right out of the box and wore them through an 10 hour day at work. Very comfortable, no problems at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowshoer from santa fe, new mexico on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    came fast
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aimers from Seattle, Wa on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    These run large, even wearing thick socks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovemusic930 from Swansea, MA on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I'm a hairdresser who looks for comfort as well as style. I love love love Klogs!
    I have a very wide, thick foot and these shoes are like putting on slippers!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midge from Tacoma WA on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    I have RA and have to be careful, these shoes are perfect. I wear pants most the time, these look great with jeans, trousers and dress pants. Work or play.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deal girl from Northfield, mn on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I purchased these shoes after reading another review. I too work in health care and spend a lot of time on my feet. I agree clogs were comfortable the first time I put them on. Wore them the entire day I got them without any rubbing or discomfort. Arch seems less pronounced and supportive than I am used to but has not been a problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fracturedbones from california on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    fast delivery and as promised
    • Best Uses: CasualWork
    • Cons: Runs a Bit Short, Should Order 12 Size Up
    • Pros: comfy for all day
  • Reviewed by Rodeo Mom of the Pacific Northwest from Washington State on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I bought these for work. I put on a lot of miles in a healthcare/office setting. These felt fabulous from the minute I slipped my feet into them. Great fit; extremely comfortable with a cushy heel and sole. These are my first Klogs brand shoes and I will definitely purchase more of them. Plus, they're a bit funky with the studded strap and buckle...very cute!
    • Best Uses: Great for work or play
    • Pros: Lightweight not clunky, Love the studs, Nice Rocking Motion, No break in time needed, Quality construction, Very Comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.