Klogs Parkview Boots - Faux-Shearling Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. The beauty of Klogs' Parkview boots lies in their versatility; wear the collar up for a slouchy style, or fold it down to reveal the colorful faux-shearling lining.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves Comfy and Cute shoes from savannah, ga on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    Returned item... had way too much room all around the foot.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yorkie Mom from Los Alamos, NM on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I love these boots, they're soooo comfortable! They are also very warm and cute with jeans. And the price was GREAT!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cindy the camper from binghamton ny on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    thin width
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MImigirl60 from Iowa City Iowa on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    Seem to look a bit cheap.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MOE from AUSTIN TX. AND SUN CITY CA on Monday, March 26, 2012
    LIKED THESE BOOTS SO WELL ORDERED A PAIR FOR MY DAUGHTER. WE SEARCH FOR GOOD WALKING SHOES FOR EUROPEAN TRAVEL AND HOPING THESE WILL BE PERFECT. PREVIOUS KLOGS HAVE NOT DISAPPOINTED US. GREAT PRICE!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Travel
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler from atlanta, georgia on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    Easy to put on take off. Comfortable and stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NoellRose from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    I bought these for my 21 y/o daughter. She says they are definitely winter boots and that they seem comfortable so far and are certainly stylish. She looks forward to wearing them in the cold PA winter!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, School
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Winter boots
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose Pruner from Oregon on Monday, January 2, 2012
    I couldn't believe I couldn't even get my foot in the boot even though I bought a half size bigger.
    • Cons: Can't get foot in, Difficult Entry/Exit, Poor design
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by freshair3 from Ohio on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I bought these for my teenage daughter and they passed her scrutiny. They are warm, stylish, and go easily over skinny jeans. She looks cute!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual .. from North East on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Good casual cool weather boot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.