Klogs Portofino Open Back Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Klogs Portofino clogs' leather upper has a stitched pattern with a handsewn look. This open-backed design has an antimicrobial footbed and a slip-resistant polyurethane outsole.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Massage Therapist, walker from Chihuahuan Desert of Texas on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    I have been wearing these clogs nearly all the time since I got them a week ago. They are really great all-around shoes; I wear them at home, in the garden, to work, to play, to go out at night. They are not quite as classy-looking nor quite as instantly comfortable as my several pair of Danskos over the years, but they are almost as good, and because they cost less and have more rubbery soles and more durable leather, they feel more workhorse-y. They don't scratch as easily, either, it seems. I have wide feet, and these fit pretty well, with just a day or so of break-in. I still feel a bit of rubbing/strain at the balls of my feet, which is not the case with Danskos, but other than that, I'd feel comfortable wearing them for long stretches on my feet. If you don't have really wide feet and bunions, they are probably the perfect good-looking clog for restaurant work, nursing or doctoring, any other profession which requires you to be on your feet for many hours at a time. As a massage therapist, I bought them, initially, to be good, comfortable shoes that also look good as dresswear in a spa. I even wore them while hula hooping for an hour in my dusty backyard. Very comfy. Perfect heel height. The little stitched pattern adds a festive, essential touch, making them much prettier than they would be otherwise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by filly from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Finally found shoes to wear to work in wide width.
    I stand all day and these clogs are so comfortable.
    They look great with jeans also.
  • Reviewed by On My Feet all Day from Lewes, DE on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    I never write rewiews but have a closet full of Danskos and thought I would try these-LOVE THEM!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammaB from St.Cloud, MN on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I have flat feet and over pronation and pain in the front of my feet. These Klogs give my feet plenty of support. I now have two pairs of klogs and I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MomMom1013 from Marlton, NJ on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    product is wonderful. wore them all day, right out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beadpath from MI on Friday, December 28, 2012
    This shoe feels great, really great. Unfortunately had to send them back. I should have ordered a 1/2 size smaller. They seem to run true to size, and a wide is truly wide. I ordered a 9W and wish there was an 8 1/2 W available through STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Feet, now from Littlestown, PA on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Klogs are comfortable right from the start. I have a hard time finding shoes that accommodate a wide foot, high instep and arches. These shoes fit the bill for all three. I did find they run 1/2 size larger so order accordingly. GREAT shoes!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from Texas from Hempstead, TX on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    They are true to size, but stiff. Very clunky looking in real life. Nothing really bad or terribly uncomfortable about them, but I know I will never wear them so they are going back
  • Reviewed by Desertponder from Grand Junction, CO on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    This is my second pair of KLOGS. They are very well made and very comfortable.I wear them to work and for running errands. I have weak ankles and turn them easily so I have to be careful about shoes. I need shoes that do not have much of a heel lift and no narrow heels/soles. These fit the bill! They have a good stable walk and the soles are not slick. I prefer these over Dansko and Sanita clogs any day. I will be adding more KLOGS to my closet!
  • Reviewed by allie from atlanta on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I am a huge fan of sanita and dansko but had tried KLOGS on earlier this year but did not purchase any from my local store.

    At these prices, I now own 3 pair of KLOGS! They are great comfortable shoes!

    If you do not need high arches, these could push your foot/ankle over and be uncomfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual, play, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fabulous Arch Supprt, looks very nice
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.