Klogs Zurich Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. Cozy fleece lining and a classic open-back design make Klogs Zurich clogs a winter favorite, complete with a rich suede upper, contrast hand stitching around the heel and sides, and a chunky heel for a little lift.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ECB from Florida on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I pay a lot of attention to the reviews and they didn't let me down on these. I am also a Dansko and Sanita fan, so comfort appealed to me. Love them. I need warm, comfortable shoes for visiting family and friends in colder climates, so I purchased these for that purpose. They are extremely comfortable, offer great support, very well made and warm. Definitely recommend. Also true to size
  • Reviewed by Carolyn the Grandma from Michigan on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    They fit wonderfully and the arch support is great.
  • Reviewed by Row2K from Massachusetts on Friday, February 14, 2014
    I ordered the taupe suede in size 11. Buying shoes of any kind is a [...] shoot for me because I seem to be somewhere between 10.5 and 11, depending on style and sizing. The 11 on these fit perfectly. Having big feet, some shoes, especially the comfortable ones, make them look even bigger. These do not. As a previous reviewer wrote, they are slightly heavier than some slip-ons, but I would not describe them as heavy. The heel height and shape are great, no lower back or knee aches. I live in a snowy area, and leave these at work to change out of boots. On my feet a lot and they feel great. Scrumptiously cozy and they look good.
  • Reviewed by Vailian from Pensacola Beach, FL on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    These are my new favorite shoes..EVER!!! Not only are they cute and warm but are like heavenly clouds of marshmallows (without the goo) on my feet. I have lots of problems with my feet and am very hard to fit due to a high arch, wide foot and a neuroma. The moment I put them on they were amazing. I wish I could order in brown. Oh, I did order a half size down as recommended and they fit perfectly!
  • Reviewed by Love to ski from Seattle on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I have a high arch, but found this arch so high that it actually pushed my feet outward. I solved this by putting some soft plastic material under the heel bed on the outward side of the shoes. Now they feel good. I originally bought to wear to a location that has lots of stairs, but the shoes are very heavy so I won't wear them there. I did wear them to work all day yesterday and they were very comfortable. I like the added height. And they're nice looking.
  • Reviewed by Quuty from California on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    This is my second pair of Klogs I bought in two weeks. I have never worn a more comfortable shoe. I work on my feet most of the day and when I got home I thought to myself I never felt my feet so forgot I had any LOL. They fit me true to size. Great arch support too. They are a little heavy but ok for me. I already and debating on my next pair.
  • Reviewed by Deb from Washington on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    I was not familiar with Klogs before this purchase, but this shoe is a winner straight out of the box. It is very cute, cozy warm and comfortable. I have a wide foot with a high arch and they fit perfectly in a size 8 (I normally have to size up a half or whole size). I am very happy with my purchase!
  • Reviewed by prasm005 from Boston, MA on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    These shoes are very comfortable! I absolutely love them! I usually wear a size 8 1/2. I did go up 1/2 a size and the size 9 fit me perfectly!!!
  • Reviewed by Leslie from Iowa on Friday, November 29, 2013
    I love these!! These are my one of favorite shoes right now. Super fit, comfortable and warm. I love the styling on these clogs. The crisscross stitching goes all the way around the heel, which I love. They look great with jeans, a skirt and tights or running errands in sweats. I would love a pair in black.
  • Reviewed by Class & comfort from Washington state on Monday, November 11, 2013
    I really like these clogs. I am a size 8 but these feel a bit big. I will wear them around town on even surfaces otherwise I fall off the edge. Because they were such a great deal I bought another pair with the buckle in a size smaller. These are snug but better. One pair is brown the other is black: I'm keeping both.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.