Founded by Kelley A. Lehner in Northern California, Klub Nico footwear provides women with uniquely comfortable shoes and boots that seamlessly combine chic style with great value. Each pair of Klub Nico shoes is made using both traditional craftsmanship and the latest technologies to create a product that is not only great looking but also remarkably comfortable. After all, what good are great-looking shoes if you can’t stand to wear them for more than an hour? With Klub Nico, you get the total package.
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kmm from Oregon on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    Definitely keeping - love!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AuntieAnnie from St.Charles, MO on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Love these shoes. They're so stylish and the squared toe makes them very comfortable. I originally purchased them in black, then ordered the olive. They look great with skinny jeans and slacks. I haven't tried them with a skirt and tights, but I think that would look good too. My only complaint is that one side of the tie (where it's attached to the shoe) became detached. Off to the shoe repair I go. I didn't take much to tear so I guess I should take both pair and have them all reinforced. It's a good think I like them so much, and bought them at a good price, or I'd be very disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ingrid from Washington on Tuesday, November 04, 2014
    I love my new Klub Nico Ryne Pumps! Comfortable and stylish in one!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Jersey City on Friday, October 24, 2014
    Great price for these stylish and comfy wedges. If they come in different colors, I will purchase more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Hawaii on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    True to size. Cute look. Can't wait to wear them with skinny jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maria from Southern California on Monday, August 11, 2014
    These shoes ooze style. But they don't sacrifice comfort. They are perfect shoes for work. I have wide feet and they fit well.
  • Reviewed by ISki2 from Colorado on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I really love these shoes!!! The heels are only 2-3/4" and chunky, so they are very comfortable and stable to walk around in. I've worn them numerous times. They are great to wear with pants or dresses/skirts.

    I ordered the Olive, and my only regret is I didn't order a second pair in Black when I had a chance. Now they no longer have my size available, and I have been unable to locate them anywhere else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cardic from Vermont on Monday, April 07, 2014
    The shoe does run large. Fortunately I need to add an orthopedic insert, with heavy socks and tightening the shoe laces I can make them fit. I wear a size 6.5 dress shoe and ordered a size 7. Usually the insert is all I can fit in a size 7 shoe. They are comfortable, easy to walk in and the color is true to the picture which I liked. Overall a good purchase.
  • Reviewed by sunfgr21 from nyc on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    These shoes are great quality and very comfortable- I love them with jeans!!
    I would however treat the suede with a special protection against rain/snow.
  • Reviewed by ma from Idaho on Friday, October 18, 2013
    First, these boots are super cute BUT the heel is very narrow and really, really slippery when you walk. I nearly did the splits walking across a hardwood floor. If you walk on your toes, or are willing to add a rubber heel, you'll be fine. Just not for me...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;