Customer Reviews Of:
Knit Print Dress - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. The very definition of a sheath, this knit print dress smooths over your figure -- an exuberant print on a dusky background that gradually brightens into daylight at the hem.

  • Made for a major retailer
  • Fabric is silky knit with plenty of stretch
  • Wide round neckline
  • Pullover style; no darts or zippers
  • Three-quarter sleeves
  • Length: 35" (based on size 10)
  • Fabric: 95% polyester, 5% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 3.727272 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by paddle pods from mid atlantic on Saturday, September 1, 2012
    hope more like this dress come into stock in the future.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Dinner Smart Casual
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfort Stretchy Fabric, Comfortable, Easy Care, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeblart from Baltimore, MD on Friday, September 9, 2011
    This is a very pretty dress. The pattern is eye-catching and the cut is flattering. I got several compliments on this dress the first time I wore it - some from strangers. I agree with the others who said the sleeves are tight, but my arms are on the larger side and I didn't find it to be uncomfortable at all. It took a little twisting to get them straight when I put it on, but the fabric is stretchy enough that they weren't restrictive. One warning - unless you are very tiny in the hips, you will need a slip with this. The lighter color on the bottom is sheer-ish, so any curves where the dress clings will show through.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Felicia from Ontario, Canada on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    Ordered a sz 10 and the dress itself fits nicely but the sleeves feel tight. [...]
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Sleeves a bit tight
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frequent buyer from Yarmouth, Maine on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    Cute dress--great fabric design. comfortable. sale price very good!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris C. from Pinehurst, NC on Thursday, August 18, 2011
    I didn't like the fabric pattern as much as I thought I would from the photo. Still, the dress is comfortable and is great for travel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by retired from Fayetteville, AR on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
    sleeves were very tight. Had to return.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leniiam from Cottage Grove, WI on Friday, July 29, 2011
    This dress has a stunning pattern and is very unique. The sleeves are quite snug. It's one of those dresses that look great if you have a killer body as it is clingy. I don't but I am keeping it and will wear a body shaper underneath. I wear a size 8 and ordered a medium.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Italy-here-I-come from Atlanta, GA on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    I wore this dress to work yesterday for business-casual day and received so many compliments on the dress, it was almost embarrassing! :-) A word about the fit: the sleeves are quite snug, although the dress stretches easily. The dress itself doesn't have a whole lot of tailoring, but the pattern of the fabric hides "a multitude of sins." I have always had a little bit of a belly, and feel like the pattern camoflaged it nicely. Finally, I hadn't thought of it when I purchased it, but I'll bet this will be a perfect travel dress. Clearly, it does not wrinkle and it will probably drip-dry nicely.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Body Hugging, Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marie the skater from delaware on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    a little small but still nice
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by okichar from okinawa, japan on Monday, July 25, 2011
    Okay, this is the oddest dress. I love the fabric and it's flattering and comfortable from the chest on down. but the arms were made for a stick mannequin. It is really tight across the biceps and upper chest. I've never had a problem with things fitting there, so I think it is a design flaw not a sizing issue. It's still in my closet because I do like it.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2