Customer Reviews Of:
Knit Print Dress - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. The very definition of a sheath, this knit print dress smooths over your figure -- an exuberant print on a dusky background that gradually brightens into daylight at the hem.

  • Made for a major retailer
  • Fabric is silky knit with plenty of stretch
  • Wide round neckline
  • Pullover style; no darts or zippers
  • Three-quarter sleeves
  • Length: 35" (based on size 10)
  • Fabric: 95% polyester, 5% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 3.727272 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by paddle pods from mid atlantic on Saturday, September 1, 2012
    hope more like this dress come into stock in the future.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Dinner Smart Casual
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfort Stretchy Fabric, Comfortable, Easy Care, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeblart from Baltimore, MD on Friday, September 9, 2011
    This is a very pretty dress. The pattern is eye-catching and the cut is flattering. I got several compliments on this dress the first time I wore it - some from strangers. I agree with the others who said the sleeves are tight, but my arms are on the larger side and I didn't find it to be uncomfortable at all. It took a little twisting to get them straight when I put it on, but the fabric is stretchy enough that they weren't restrictive. One warning - unless you are very tiny in the hips, you will need a slip with this. The lighter color on the bottom is sheer-ish, so any curves where the dress clings will show through.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Felicia from Ontario, Canada on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    Ordered a sz 10 and the dress itself fits nicely but the sleeves feel tight. [...]
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Sleeves a bit tight
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frequent buyer from Yarmouth, Maine on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    Cute dress--great fabric design. comfortable. sale price very good!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris C. from Pinehurst, NC on Thursday, August 18, 2011
    I didn't like the fabric pattern as much as I thought I would from the photo. Still, the dress is comfortable and is great for travel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by retired from Fayetteville, AR on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
    sleeves were very tight. Had to return.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leniiam from Cottage Grove, WI on Friday, July 29, 2011
    This dress has a stunning pattern and is very unique. The sleeves are quite snug. It's one of those dresses that look great if you have a killer body as it is clingy. I don't but I am keeping it and will wear a body shaper underneath. I wear a size 8 and ordered a medium.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Italy-here-I-come from Atlanta, GA on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    I wore this dress to work yesterday for business-casual day and received so many compliments on the dress, it was almost embarrassing! :-) A word about the fit: the sleeves are quite snug, although the dress stretches easily. The dress itself doesn't have a whole lot of tailoring, but the pattern of the fabric hides "a multitude of sins." I have always had a little bit of a belly, and feel like the pattern camoflaged it nicely. Finally, I hadn't thought of it when I purchased it, but I'll bet this will be a perfect travel dress. Clearly, it does not wrinkle and it will probably drip-dry nicely.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Body Hugging, Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marie the skater from delaware on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    a little small but still nice
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by okichar from okinawa, japan on Monday, July 25, 2011
    Okay, this is the oddest dress. I love the fabric and it's flattering and comfortable from the chest on down. but the arms were made for a stick mannequin. It is really tight across the biceps and upper chest. I've never had a problem with things fitting there, so I think it is a design flaw not a sizing issue. It's still in my closet because I do like it.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peach from Long Beach, CA on Friday, July 8, 2011
    Cool pattern, easy to care for fabric, unique dress. I received compliments not only at work but on the street when I debuted it yesterday. However, the sleeves are so small that it was as if I was fighting to pull on a wet suit! Once on, I forgot about it but what a struggle to get it on and off. Well worth it however. I belted mine across the hips but will wear it unbelted with a turquoise casual jacket that matches perfectly. If you have very narrow shoulders, it may be to big in that area, but for someone with usual or wide shoulder width, it's fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: