Knit V-Neck Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. With a soft, relaxed feel and a knack for layering, you'll want this knit V-neck shirt in every color so you can wear it again and again.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karla from Seattle on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    The material is thin which I like but some people may not. Fits perfect. I bought two more!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by minimom from CO on Friday, August 3, 2012
    The neck opening is small. No worries about people 'getting an eyeful' when you lean forward.
    Material is very soft, with a nice drape, without clinging to every bump and bulge on your body.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Budget minded, Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shelly from North Carolina on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Work and casual wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ricz from Bay Area on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Not really worth the purchase but definitely not work the returned shipping costs. At least I have a good rag to wash the car with
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Word Diva from Buffalo, NY on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    Versitile shirt. Great for weekend wear. Love the petite sizing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leftcoaster from near PDX on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I picked this up at a really good price-too cheap to worry about returning it. It goes through the wash well, but the fabric feels cheap. The fabric feels like something that will quickly pill. I hope I'm wrong!
    While technically it fits, it's about 1-2 inches shorter than my preferred length. It also suffers from a poorly cut v-neck. V-necks are either awesome or they can make you look old and dumpy if they're cut so the end of the v is too high (they make your "girls" look too low, basically).
    So, it's OK, I won't wear it when I want to look my best, but it'll be OK to fill in here and there in my wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Neckline frumpy, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Good bargain, Great Color
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fredo from New York, NY on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    I first bought the green one and liked the fit so much that I ordered the black. I am small and it fits just right. It's a great buy for the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by turbo from Missouri on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    I'll be able to wear a number of ways
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Another staple item for Homeless youth. They need versatile stylish clothing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mc from NH on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    Nice plain v neck t-shirt. Feels nice but the material is a little thin
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #