Knits with a Twist Lilac Sweater Dress - Knit, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. The oversized turtleneck, zigzag seams and fun, tank style of the Lilac sweater dress from Knits with a Twist bring a fresh vibe to your sweater collection.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mer from Atlanta on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    I am 5'6" and about 128 and I ordered the M in this dress. I may have been able to go small but I am happy with how this fits. It's a great comfortable little casual dress. The orange/red color is fantastic!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frugal mommy from San Jose, CA on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    This fit poorly. I sized up also, and it was still too small. That didn't matter, though. The fabric was cheap as others had described. I wanted to like this dress, but even at a huge discount, it isn't worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walkswithdogs from champaign, illinois on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    Looks great with tights, boots, skinny jeans. Accessorizes well and also looks good on its own. Both comfortable and stylish. Beautiful neckline and drape. Really flattering on the shoudlers. I'm 5'10, 148# and the medium fits perfect. It's a fun/short length on a tall girl.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by emer from tampa on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Dress fits perfectly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gclinger from Lander, WY on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    The dress is not as pretty as the one in the picture. I bought the green one and it looks kind of shabby. I am going to get it dry cleaned first because it was really wrinkly when it showed up and it cannot be washed regularly. That is a total con since this dress looks so casual.
  • Reviewed by m2cutie from Ohio on Wednesday, August 08, 2012
    I saw this dress on 1/2 off and ordered it from title nine, I'm now returning that for this since the price is so different PLus STP has more/better colors, but check their reviews (play the angles dress)because the dress is aimed at a more specific age/figure than STP is showing. Also I agree with the slip check out Snug's cami/slip it's perfect under this! Hey STP get some SNUG gear!
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a customer from New York, NY on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    Sorry that I ordered it and paid the postage both ways. Very disappointed to have received an item of such poor quality from Sierra Trading Post.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Hangs poorly, much too short, Poor Quality, Uncomfortable and binds
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtn_girl from mountains, CO on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    This is a cute dress. I liked it so much I ordered it in two different colors. It is a light weight fabric that some may not be comfortable wearing. I thought the price point was high for the quality but since STP has so many discounts it brought the price down even lower.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Light weight fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Virtualvivi from Sonoma Co. on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Love the cowl neck, color (aqua/citrus) and asymetrical lines. But the fabric is thin, sheer, and shapeless - just hangs. I am 40 bust(36dd), 30 waist, 39 hip; the large fits me like a nightgown. May work for a different frame.
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Thin sheer
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cottagegirl from Virginia on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    Although this is basically a casual dress, I bought it to wear to my son's weekday afternoon wedding. I will be wearing pearl earrings and a Jessica Simpson wide brimmed hat the same color as the dress. I think it will be just the ticket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.