Knits With a Twist offers up a collection of fun, flirty sweaters that not only keep you warm, but look, feel and dress up better than any sweater you’ve worn before. Knits With a Twist sweaters feature original knits of only the finest natural fibers. Knits With a Twist sweaters are crafted by a highly skilled group knitters who adhere to a time-honored tradition that goes back generations. Whether dressing up or down, going casual or heading to town, Knits With a Twist sweaters are the perfect choice. In the market for vibra ... Learn more about Knits With a Twistnt colors, classic comfort and flattering designs? Knits With a Twist has the sweater for you. ... Less
Average Rating based on 94 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 94 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mer from Atlanta on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    I am 5'6" and about 128 and I ordered the M in this dress. I may have been able to go small but I am happy with how this fits. It's a great comfortable little casual dress. The orange/red color is fantastic!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frugal mommy from San Jose, CA on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    This fit poorly. I sized up also, and it was still too small. That didn't matter, though. The fabric was cheap as others had described. I wanted to like this dress, but even at a huge discount, it isn't worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walkswithdogs from champaign, illinois on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    Looks great with tights, boots, skinny jeans. Accessorizes well and also looks good on its own. Both comfortable and stylish. Beautiful neckline and drape. Really flattering on the shoudlers. I'm 5'10, 148# and the medium fits perfect. It's a fun/short length on a tall girl.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by emer from tampa on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Dress fits perfectly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pumbba from ma on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift. I was so disappointed with the quality I didn't give it to her. It's going back. Feels like something you would purchase at a low end retail store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gclinger from Lander, WY on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    The dress is not as pretty as the one in the picture. I bought the green one and it looks kind of shabby. I am going to get it dry cleaned first because it was really wrinkly when it showed up and it cannot be washed regularly. That is a total con since this dress looks so casual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scarlet from Castle Rock, CO on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    The fabric is pretty, but does not drape well. Sleeves were too tight. I returned it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stpfan from WI on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Just a lovely blouse! I really wanted this to fit. The fabric is nice, well made, pretty color and style but ran a bit small. I am 5-2 116, usually a S in tops, sometimes a M, this I found too small, because of that the pleats did not lay right and looked a bit gappy,so it is going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen of Troy from CT on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    I bought this garment in bright red colour in size M and am very happy with the way it looks and feels on my body. Very high quality knit, drapes really well, can be dressed up or down depending on where you re going; the sleeves are the right length for me (I am 5'9" and sometimes have problems with the sleeves being too short) and they are also not too wide which I happen to like. Very pleased with this cardigan sweater!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by m2cutie from Ohio on Wednesday, August 08, 2012
    I saw this dress on 1/2 off and ordered it from title nine, I'm now returning that for this since the price is so different PLus STP has more/better colors, but check their reviews (play the angles dress)because the dress is aimed at a more specific age/figure than STP is showing. Also I agree with the slip check out Snug's cami/slip it's perfect under this! Hey STP get some SNUG gear!
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 94 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;