Kodiak Denton Work Boots - Steel Toe, Waterproof, Crazy Horse Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Because wet conditions rarely mean a day off, pull on Kodiak's Denton work boots for protection. The waterproof breathable DinTex® membrane, steel safety toe and oil-resistant rubber outsole are perfect for unpredictable work environments.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by DB from New York City on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    The boots are attractive as pictured. But it reality they're big, floppy, heavy, and oily. I guess it's a matter of taste and the shape of your foot. They didn't work for me and I returned them immediately.
  • Reviewed by regular guy from vancouver b.c on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I have trouble with boots fitting due to an ankle injury.I needed some waterproof boots to wear everyday and for riding my motorbike.I tried all sorts including $200 blundstones .I purchased these a half size bigger than normal to accommodate my orthodics insoles.THEY ARE PERFECT.comfortable with no break in period,waterproof and very sturdy.I wear these all day everyday on and off construction sites.If stp had any left in my size i would buy 3 more pairs! Never had problems with stitching coming apart as stated in other reviews.The only problem some people may have with them is that they are heavy (which i prefer) I just can't say enough good things about them.
  • Reviewed by jay from Adirondacks, NY on Monday, January 06, 2014
    Unfortunately, These boots felt great, and really stayed dry when in wet conditions, but the stichting on the inside came undone. So they had to be returned. Of course, with STP return policy I was able to get store credit and have a new pair of boots to me in a couple of days.
  • Reviewed by farmer ray from california on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    i got these boots wore them for 3 and a half weeks and both soles were falling off and the interior of my left boot ripped while putting one on . sent them back real quick
  • Reviewed by Hutch23 from Pennsylvania on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    The boots run small. About a size small so that was inconvenient but they stretched out ok. A little background I work on a dairy farm and my feet get covered in a lot of...stuff, yet I never get my boots soaked or completely submerged in water just the occasional hosing the crud off and my feet still get wet... A lot more wet then if I wore normal shoes to work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from North Carolina on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    I wore these to work 3 days and noticed the stitching was coming apart, I have to send them back!
    • Cons: Falling apart 3 days use
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AlohaBob from Chapel Hill, NC on Monday, March 12, 2012
    So far so good, but have not had in water. Do run one size large.
    • Best Uses: Yard work slopping hogs
    • Cons: Not real breathable, Order down one size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy on off, good walking, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Safety Bear from Los Olivos, CA. on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I use the boot for working outside and I don't baby them. Excellent value for the price. No regrets.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.