Kodiak Pearl Jr. Snow Boots - Lined (For Girls)

Closeouts. Tall enough to handle deep snow, Kodiak Pearl Jr. snow boots have an insulating felt liner for added warmth and a cozy faux-fur collar.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Amanda from Ohio on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I bought these in a size three for my six year old daughter, she really likes them and can stay out in snow for hours without her feet getting cold--she did say they were a bit heavy but most well made boots are a little on the heavy side, can see these passing down to my younger daughter--these boots are not likely to wear out--also the liner slips in and out easily for cleaning, and daughter wears them around the house like slippers!
  • Reviewed by casual mom from colorado on Monday, November 04, 2013
    My daughter loves these! very sturdy - looks like they will last for ever. They are sized generously - so plenty of room for growth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not happy from Southampton MA on Monday, November 26, 2012
    The product is not true to size. I purchased size 6 youth for my daughter and it fit my adult foot a size 9.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eyzsogrn from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I bought this for my daughter. When they arrived I was immediately jealous and want my own boots like them. They were too cute and very practical for the cold wet weather. My daughter has worn them practically every day since she got them, even though the weather is not cold or snowing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sconi05 from Rumford, RI on Monday, November 12, 2012
    These boots fit my 7 year old daughter perfectly! I was worried about ordering her boots online without her being able to try them on first. I ordered the size 13 which she's been wearing in sneakers/shoes recently, and she loves them! The blue color is pretty and I think they look better in person than the pic. They're super warm and waterproof, so I expect she'll be getting lots of use out of these this winter!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lulu from canada on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    Very easy and quick to put on for kids. My daughter thinks these are great!
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bremmy from Cereal City on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    These are adorable boots and fit nicely. I ordered these for winter boots for my 11 year old daughter.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chynadoll10462 from Bronx, NY on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    I bought these boots for my daughter. I purchased a royal blue coat for her for the winter and wanted some royal blue snow boots to match. I was really looking for Sorel boots but was disappointed that they didn't make the furry ones in a toddler size. Then I came upon these! The blue is bright and pretty and they are fully insulated and very warm! Love em!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pinky from Idaho on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    bought these for my daughter for the cold winters in northern idaho. they are cuter than i expected them to be. the top is quite soft so it was great for my daughter who is always on the move. now we are waiting for the snow to come...
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rae from Nashport, Ohio on Saturday, September 08, 2012
    The product was for my daughter and they fit and they keep her feet warm and she loves them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.