Kodiak Pigskin Suede Gloves (For Men)

Closeouts. Another superb pair of gloves from Auclair, these are made of supple pigskin suede with warm fleece lining, making them ideal for colder weather.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sergiy from New Jersey on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Qualitative and warm gloves, but they look like gloves for work, just too delicate.
  • Reviewed by Chucho from Corona on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    Very nice and durable gloves.
  • Reviewed by Richniner from Rahway NJ on Saturday, November 09, 2013
    Very nice pair of gloves for the super sale price. Good quality, not sure what the lining is but it will keep you warm for temps in the 20's & 30's.
  • Reviewed by Sportsfan from So Cal on Monday, September 30, 2013
    I thought they might be ok for dress. Not really . They seem warm and I will use them to work in the yard.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by San Juan Pow from Durango, CO on Tuesday, December 14, 2010
    Warm and comfortable, not sure about durability. Good for driving but I would not use them for skiing or working.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Colorado on Thursday, November 25, 2010
    Awesome value and quality. I bought two pairs.
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from mo. on Friday, November 05, 2010
    [...] great product with a great price
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glover Boy from Fargo, ND on Monday, September 27, 2010
    Wish I had ordered more. Nice soft leather and comfy lining
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catchers Mit from Ballpark, NY on Friday, September 24, 2010
    Just okay for everyday stuff. I would use for whatever task is at hand because they would not be my favorites so no heartburn if thsy got messed up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Working Outdoors
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie M. from Colorado on Thursday, May 27, 2010
    Great quality glove, haven't had the chance to really try them out yet, but doubt I'll be disappointed. These seem perfect for outdoor work or for general, casual cold weather daily use.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.