Kodiak Radley Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Boys)

Closeouts. He wants to jump in every puddle on the way to school, run on the ice and play in the snow and rain. Now he can in Kodiak's Radley snow boots, which are fully waterproof, slip-resistant and come with a removable, washable liner for extra warmth.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by McHillberry from Frisco, TX on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Nice height, comfortable, waterproof and stylish. These boots are exactly what we were looking for in a winter boot and the liner removed will provide an extra year of wear. I am not a huge fan of the felt liners, but when we do get that style, I know with a fleece sock the kids can wear them the next year. We only buy waterproof boots for the kids to endure all day play in the snow. They seemed to run a bit large, but with a winter boot you can add or take away socks!! We keep Dr.Scholl's felt bandage strips to apply if we get any hot spots. The Dr.Scholl's stuff pretty much makes any boot wearable!
  • Reviewed by swampmama from New England on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    These are warm and seem rugged. My two boys have been wearing them for about 1 month now in northern New England winter. They're a bit on the clunky side so recommended only for truly winter conditions, where the extra bulk is needed. The bungee cord on one of them snapped quite early. We were able to repair it easily, but it suggests that the quality might not be up to 5 stars.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Colorado on Saturday, December 7, 2013
    I ordered these for my 3 year old son who wears an 11. He is tall for his age, but these boots practically come up to his knees making them cumbersome to run and play in. They're made well, easy to get on, and seem to be warm.
  • Reviewed by Sam from Ohio on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    My 7 y/o loves these. The only problem is that it is hard to put them on without the liners slipping down--it's a two-person job.
  • Reviewed by dbjb from Wisconsin on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    They keep my daughter's feet dry and warm, they've been tested in wet/cold snow conditions already. The only small issue is that you need to hold the lining while putting the boot on.
    I'm thinking that labeling for boys is really keeping a large portion of possible sales from happening. (For Kids) would be much more effective.
  • Reviewed by Comfort Mom from Cedar Rapids, IA on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    My son loves these boots! They are warm, keep his feet dry, and the color is an added bonus! I am pretty picky about boots, as we live in Iowa and travel often to Minnesota, so winters can be pretty tough. Our boots need to be quality, and these fit the bill.
  • Reviewed by Julie from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    These boots are very well made. We bought 2 pairs so our son could leave a pair at school.
  • Reviewed by Dawnie20 from Minnesota on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    My son loves these. The top strap broke the first day, but they still work fine and we'll be able to fix them.
  • Reviewed by mon from michigan on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    I just got these boots for my son, they look very derable. I think they will be perfect for the michigan winter and keeping my sons feet warm.
  • Reviewed by wisconsin mom from Wisconsin on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Kodiak boots are warm and these just slide on. The ties are actually slides so easy for boys to get on and off. My 9 year old thought they were cool looking enough. Great boots.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.