When Kodiak boots first hit the production lines in Ontario, Canada back in 1910, the company sought to create a new standard in hard-working footwear. By the early 1940s, the brand had become an official supplier to the Canadian Armed Forces. Twenty years later, Kodiak introduced steel toe boots. Today, after more than a century of producing extremely rugged and reliable Kodiak snow boots, work boots and outdoor footwear, this brand remains extremely committed to setting a high bar with innovations like shock-absorbing Comfortzone insoles, sl ... Learn more about Kodiakip-resistant Ultimate SR outsoles and metal-free Rockfibre safety toes that meet or exceed CSA and ASTM standards. For work or winter (or both), Kodiak footwear always has you covered. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 61
  • 1-10 of 604 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blackslippers from Michigan on Thursday, February 11, 2016
    Took a chance on these but they are nice gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MV Mom from MV Ma. on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    I am a true 8.5 in shoes, went with the size 9 in these and they are huge!!! But I decided to keep them with 2 storms predicted here, and no warm boots. I wear 2 pair of socks and although they are a bit "clunky", they kept my feet toasty warm and dry.
  • Reviewed by Marie from Ohio on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    So far, I just LOVE these boots! Two colors of laces (nice surprise), warm and comfy, so cute..... how can you go wrong! Living in Ohio, I wanted something that would do well in lots of snow. I think I jinxed myself because so far, we've had hardly any snow here since I purchased my boots! So I can't give a review for how they hold up if you were trekking around in deep snow. I'd buy them again in a heartbeat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chako from Stockbridge ,ga on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    I ordered size 8 ( normally 7.5 for shoes that wear shocks ) and for my daughter that normally wear 8 ordered size 9 . It was too big on heel for my daughter and she took my size 8 . I could wear the size 8 but around ankle will be really loose and also heels. this boots will be parfait for someone that really wide feet and thicker anckles .
    I will be returning the size 9 .
    Construction of this boots seems really good but they are heavy.
    Ordered 8 in gray and 9 in brown and both are really nice colors.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaliDad from California on Monday, February 8, 2016
    Bought a couple of sets for my boys before our trip to the snow. They are awesome. Kept their feet warm and dry. Excellent price as well. Thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Monday, February 8, 2016
    This appears to be a good boot, though I had to send it back for size reasons. So I don't actually know about durability, etc... but by all appearances it should be a wonderful boot for hiking.
  • Reviewed by Ski mom from Boston on Saturday, February 6, 2016
    These boots are well made, waterproof,comfortable and very warm. Great winter boots
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheila from NV on Friday, February 5, 2016
    Love these boots. They were purchased to go snow shoeing. They are toasty warm and nice looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuck b from Durham on Friday, February 5, 2016
    Not beautiful. They need some breaking in to be comfortable but keeps the wind off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikkitab from Portsmouth, NH on Friday, February 5, 2016
    I read the reviews that said it ran small but I took a chance that the 10 would fit my size 10 feet. Sadly no. I have narrow feet, but this toe box was very small and size 11 wasn't available. Otherwise these boots are super cool looking and appear to be vey well made! So bummed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 61
  • 1-10 of 604 reviews
;