Kodiak offers authentic style, high-quality materials and durable construction that is ready to get outside. Because nature is unpredictable, every product that is branded Kodiak performs like a champ when outdoor conditions turn from bad to worse. Kodiak is reliable, safe, cool and trendy – Kodiak definitely has the rugged outdoor pedigree. Now Kodiak makes bags, watches, and casual clothing. Kodiak offers styles for casual wear, hunting and general outdoor use that transition from street to trail with ease. Kodiak quality an ... Learn more about Kodiakd Kodiak comfort both owe a great debt to Kodiak's heritage of outdoor expertise. You can choose Kodiak with confidence, knowing you will get tremendous value for your money. Kodiak has everything to dress you up – or dress you down. Get Kodiak and hike, bike, walk and talk. Kodiak says: work hard and get outdoors. Stock up and save on Kodiak and be ready to live by the old adage: hope for the best conditions, but prepare for the worst with Kodiak quality and protection. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 51 »
  • 1-10 of 510 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yaya from Tennessee on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    Liked my boots
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M.D. from Tampa on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Very comfortable and warm in 25-F weather and waterproof all the way !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by montyandmarie from New Jersey on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    Wish they sold these in half sizes. I ordered a 7 and I'm a 6 1/2 so I ordered up as recommended. They were too big. I have to say they seemed like real heavy duty boots. I tried on inside and my feet were getting really warm. Unfortunately I had to return due to the size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by In need of boots from Indiana on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    Had to return the product since the eyelet was already broken. When I went to return the product this boot was no longer available in my size, so I ordered another boot. When that package arrived the wrong boot arrived (wrong size, wrong gender, wrong brand). This was my first time ordering from Sierra Trading Post's and so far, I am not impressed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carlos form MA from Boston, MA on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    I bought these boots at the store in Fort Collins CO, when I got home to Massachusetts I did not like the fit so I called the 1-800 number. Ther person was outstanding, the services was superb, and the boots were replaced within days without hassle. I am a new loyal customer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elise from Ohio on Monday, March 16, 2015
    These boots are very warm and comfortable. Great in the snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from NH on Monday, March 16, 2015
    This boot is an excellent value. The interior is comfortable and very warm in the coldest weather. The materials are also light weight, yet offer superior support. Comfortable to wear all day and refined enough to drive in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tonyd from Connecticut on Monday, March 16, 2015
    I bought these boots for winter cold and snow. The fit is good and the leather upper supple and flexible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hooked on Books from Lancaster, PA on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    It was really hard for me to decide how to rate these boots. They are so well made, and they would be nice and warm. But, I tried the size 7 based on other reviews that indicated that they run large (knowing that a 7.5 would probably be best fit). The 7 was wide but too short, so I exchanged them for a size 8. Unfortunately, they were WAY too wide, and I had to send them back.

    I would give these boots a 5 for quality of construction and warmth; but I would give them a 2 for fit. Thus, they are a 3 for me. If you are lucky enough for them to fit well, you'll have a great boot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sasquatch's Aunt from Angel Fire NM on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    My nephew made an impromptu trip to My home in Angel Fire. The Gulf Coast doesn't have a need for snow boots. I needed a sz 13.5 boot immediately. This boot fit perfectly and kept him warm and dry. I have never been dissatisfied with any product from Sierra Trading and delivery is fast and efficient!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 51 »
  • 1-10 of 510 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;