Koi by Sanita Professional Demi Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. Introduce a little levity into your work environment with the patent leather Professional Demi clog from Koi by Sanita. Engineered for on-your-feet comfort, they feature cheerfully interchangeable snap-on straps in your choice of print or solid.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 505mom from New Mexico on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    These clogs are very cute. I was worried about getting them after reading other reviews... Sizing is true, I wear a 38 in Dansko's and the 38 in these fit just fine. The straps that go across your feet are tight, but they have elastic in them so they stretch... I wore these for a 12 hour shift and did not experience much discomfort - I think the straps will stretch more with wear. I did not experience much rubbing from the seams on the insides of these shoes, but I have a narrow foot, and wear thin socks...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Armida from Arizona on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    Delivery of shoes was quick. In regards to the shoes, the straps are too tight! I've searched for extenders but no luck. I can't wear them! ??
  • Reviewed by Redfox28 from Oregon on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Really love these shoes. They fit great, look great, and are really a nice shoe for my work at a nursing home
  • Reviewed by lmcjan from California on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    Cute but not comfortable due to stitching on the seams on top of the shoes rub,
  • Reviewed by Sakura from Anaheim on Monday, February 17, 2014
    It's comfy
  • Reviewed by Walking Granny from Southern Colorado on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    My daughter is an opthalmic tech and on her feet all day. All she wears are these and Danskos. We weren't crazy about the animal print strap so were very pleased to see the plain blue straps included. Very nice
  • Reviewed by Sandi from San Diego on Monday, September 23, 2013
    The shoe itself fit my foot, but the strap that goes across the top of your foot is way way too short. I don't have an exceptionally bulging top of my foot, so I'm not really sure who is supposed to fit into this thing. Too bad, because otherwise it's a cute shoe.
  • Reviewed by Caverrn from Prescott, AZ on Monday, June 10, 2013
    These shoes look absolutely adorable! Unfortunately, the detachable strap is too short and often comes unsnapped unexpectedly. I'm on the fence as to whether to keep these or not. I have a very low volume foot, and often find shoes that are long enough are too big in the ankle. I'm thinking that if the strap is too short/tight for me, it's probably even tighter for most people. Maybe they will stop snapping apart once I break them in?
  • Reviewed by Fluffernutter from Ca on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Have several Sanita clogs and this is the first pair I've found to be uncomfortable.

    The buckle attachments on inside of shoe rub against foot

    Inside seams aren't finished and irritate foot

    The strap is too tight over instep

    I wear 37 in Sanita clogs and these are true to size
  • Reviewed by Medical professional from Boise on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I have never gotten so many compliments on my work shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.