Kokatat Destination Paddling Pants - UPF 40+ (For Men)

Closeouts. When threatening weather looms and you need extra coverage in the boat, Kokatat's Destination paddling pants fit the bill. These lightweight pants are made of highly durable Supplex® nylon with UV busting UPF 40+ sun protection, an articulated cut and reinforced panels.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Peter Paddler from Indiana on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    Very comfortable, light weight, and quick drying. Effective velcro closures to cinch the pants legs around the ankles and a usable web waist belt.
  • Reviewed by fly2mike from pac NW on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    I bought these to use for spring skiing, but never wore them because they were too large for me. They seem like they have too much rise in the front between crotch and belt line. The older I get ,and fatter I get, the harder it is to find pants that I really like. These pants seem very well made and are made from nice fabric, if they had size large instead of just XL I would give them a try. I am 5'8" and weigh about 160 with a 38" waist. These pants in XL are way too large for me in every dimension.
  • Reviewed by Larry from British Columbia, Canada on Thursday, September 05, 2013
    Excellent product for all marine paddling sports. Versatile and light-weight for back country use.
  • Reviewed by SC Boater from SC on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    I got what I expected...lightweight, true to size, adjustable ankle Velcro to keep the water out...I would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anything Outdoors from Wrightwood, CA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Light weight, all pockets zippered, velcro cinch at cuff. Great features for hiking!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick the Balloonman from Columbia, SC on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Received day after ordering. Almost perfect paddle pants. Only drawback was zipper on pockets caught fabric.I will order a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom P from Connecticut on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    The fit is roomy enough to layer on a cold day.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Paddling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Easy To Put On And Off, Roomy
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lake runner from Dallas/Ft Worth on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    Nicely built, straight-forward design.

    Sport clothing to be used in the sun that isn't black.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Paddling
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Easy To Put On And Off
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.