Kokatat Destination Surf Trunks - UPF 40+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of quick-drying microsuede polyester fabric Kokatat Destination surf trunks have a paddling-specific design and are so soft you'll wear them in and out of the boat.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.062500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PatfromSC from South Carolina on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    Although the material is a very light, as I thought it would be, and appeared to be quick drying - a real plus - these were not what expected. They were much shorter than I thought they would be and weren't comfortable for me to use for outside activity. Also, I would have liked a better liner.
    They went back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zeldabelle from Minnesota on Monday, July 6, 2015
    I prefer a below-the-belly-button fit, so these are great for me. Be aware that the item is quite different than pictured; the tie is burgundy, not white, and wider and flatter than shown. There is also a small floral design on the left side near the bottom of the shorts. Fortunately for me, these matched the tops I'll be wearing these with, and I think they are cute touches. My only gripe is the gap in the fly, which closes with just one button and the tie at the top.
  • Reviewed by VaLady from Virginia on Saturday, May 23, 2015
    I ordered two different colors in two different sizes and essentially got two very different shorts (even though they said on the tag they were both Destination). The brown pair ran VERY small (prob two sizes) and the crimson pair were too big but may have just been more true to size (I have another pair of their shorts and knew they ran a bit small). The brown pair looked just like the pair I already own but even though they were the same size they were much smaller so I think there is a legitimate sizing problem here with some colors. The crimson pair are different from the shorts pictured. They are longer, have a flower design on one leg, a zippered pocket on one leg and different lacing. I actually liked them better, wish they'd fit. I recommend ordering as many colors and sizes as you can.
  • Reviewed by aminahyaquin from west virginia, USA on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    The color chili is lovely; the material is lightweight and pleasant to wear, very quick dry, and then style is cute. However the sizing is GENEROUS! I should have ordered a medium, which is my normal size, but I did not because I was thinking I would like them to be just a little bit more modest. Well they are a company with a large that is truly a large, and I am wearing them just above my hips. they still look cute, but if they were not sold out I should have quickly returned for a medium.

    Nice swim trunks for ladies, very pretty and practical.
  • Reviewed by Swimmer from Colorado on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    XL falling off me, returned. Normally wear sz 14-16 pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LuluNYC from nyc on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    i am a size medium. These are GIGANTIC in the waist. They no longer have size small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish from Texas on Thursday, July 3, 2014
    Nice fit, true to size, will be fun to wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Washington on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I ordered in the mist green which is a great color. Unfortunately they run small so I need to return them. Regrettably, they are now sold out :-(
  • Reviewed by Renee from Keaau, HI on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    I love the secure pockets, the true to size fit,
  • Reviewed by Vailian from Pensacola Beach on Monday, September 30, 2013
    These fit me strangely. I sent them back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #