Customer Reviews Of:
Kokatat Innercore Rash Guard - Long Sleeve, UPF 30+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Specially engineered for wear under your kayaking splash top or PFD, the Kokatat Innercore rash guard has built-in four-way stretch with flatlock seams to prevent chafing as well as built-in UPF 30+ sun protection.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 3.400000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by jojo from Florida on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Shame on me. I read the reviews like I typically do and for whatever reason I did not heed what was written. The reviews are correct. In my case the arm length was 3 inches short. By the way I am 5' 8". I am rating this shirt only on the basis that the arm length is unacceptable and I will be returning it.
  • Reviewed by Camper/Flyfisher from Duluth on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I ordered a medium (5'10" and I weigh 140 lbs) it fits well except the sleeves are 2 inches too short. I may just cut and re-hem the sleeves to make it short sleeved. Good quality fabric. Fits the torso and arm circumference well. A bit shorter than I prefer at the waist.
  • Reviewed by Neenglo from NE Ohio on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I ordered my usual size and the torso fit a little snug but the arms were not as tight as others so I liked that? I got the rust colored one . it was a great deal too!
  • Reviewed by Spychic from alexandria on Friday, December 13, 2013
    well made, pretty true to size top of medium weight to protect from cold water under my we suit bibs in winter or as a sun/water layer in fall/spring/summer paddle boarding and kayaking. if you're between med.-lge, i'd size up as the sleeves are a tad short, but it is intended to be a trim fit, and it is. can't speak to performance, yet.
  • Reviewed by Crazyhousewife from California on Monday, September 2, 2013
    Needed a rashguard for swimming in the ocean to keep the sun off. It did not fit right. Sleeves too short top too narrow. Rest too wide. So I send it back
  • Reviewed by Gigi into Kayaking! from Ca on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    Nicely made shirt, great material and look.
    Sleeves too short so I had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cara from Philadelphia PA on Friday, July 9, 2010
    I ordered a women's medium and this fits like an X-Small. I am not a large person at all but can hardly get this onto my body, and when I get it on, it pinches terribly. I've had to give it to my daughter and I'm very disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Paddling, Wakeboarding, Waterskiing
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Take Off, It's tiny way too tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surfer chick from South Florida on Tuesday, July 6, 2010
    This top is great for cool weather; it is heavier and will keep you out on the water. The cons are the fit; it is very loose under the arms and in the torso area, while it fit accross the chest. It may have fit me better in a smaller size, but sizes were limited. In the end I had to send it back because of the fit.
    • Best Uses: Colder Water, Paddling, Scuba diving, Snorkleing, Stand up paddle boarding, Wakeboarding, Waterskiing
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rosie from asheville on Monday, July 5, 2010
    i absolutely love this shirt. keeps me from getting sunburned and keeps me warm. i carry along a dry top if i start getting chilly and need some extra warmth. it dries extremely quickly!
    • Best Uses: Colder Water, Paddling
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Easy To Put On And Take Off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by canyonwren from Coloma, CA on Wednesday, June 23, 2010
    I love my Kokatat rashguard so much that I bought two more. I have had the original one for 3 or 4 years. On cold days I use it layered under a drytop or drysuit, on warm days I wear it as sun protection. I am a raft guide, so I wear one almost everyday. I also own two of the short sleeve rashguards.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Colder Water, Paddling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Easy To Put On And Take Off
  • Sort by: