Kokatat Seeker Neoprene Paddle Shoes (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Kokatat's Seeker paddle shoes provide ultralight, low-cut protection for use in low-volume cockpits, with a drawcord lacing system and vulcanized rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by PeacefulHippie from CO/MO on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    These seem like they will do the trick. Bought for SUP colder days. True to size. I wear a 7 street shoe and the 7 fit perfect. thin on bottom - not for hiking around in. Not yet tested in the water.
  • Reviewed by Mary Ellen from Adirondacks, New York State on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I haven't had a chance to use these paddle shoes, but they feel comfortable.
  • Reviewed by FISHING DAVE from California on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    Very comfortable boot and it felt as if I was barefoot. I ordered one size up as recommended. I got one puncture that went through the boot when I stepped on a jagged rock after exiting on my kayak.
  • Reviewed by SC Boater from SC on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    I bought one pair for my wife and turned around and ordered a pair for myself. It is water proof, tight-fitting and so far durable. Tight fitting means no sand gets in, and if water slips over the top, they are going to hold that water requiring you to empty them...so water proof works both ways. The shoe works well in the water, gripping wet slippery works when one turns over in the middle of a rapid...They are not a good portage shoe, because the sole is pliable meaning your feet are going to feel every rock, stick and heel bruising obstacle you step on. What works in the water, does not always work best on the land. Another great value from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by NOVICE PADDLER from Washington on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    I got the boots and have used them once. They are hard to get on, but once you do they are great, they kept my feet warm and I got less water in my kayak. I do like the fact that they don't have zippers as I understand that zippers get kind of corroded over time. They came really quickly and were a great price. I had been looking at them on a different site for way more money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mg from El Granada, Ca. on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Great light booties. I use them on an SUP when the water gets chilly, and they're perfect. I'm used to getting booties on & off, and these are not difficult...just learn how. You want them snug anyway
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rich from pa. on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Make sure you buy one size larger than you normally wear, or you will have to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jtara from Wyckoff nj on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Find product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by qajaq from doylestown pa. on Friday, October 12, 2012
    Used for kayaking. Normal size fits bare foot. Drysuit requires one size up.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sven the surfer from Colorado on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    fast quick simple
    • Best Uses: Playboating
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.