Koki Budgie Handlebar Tote Bag

Closeouts. Koki's Budgie handlebar tote bag affords the perfect spot for all your valuables as you ride around town, and with its easy attachment system, removable rain cover, and tough, waterproof rubber sole (bottom), you'll never head out on two wheels without it.

  • Easy on-off handle bar attachment
  • Zip-close top opening
  • Front zip pocket
  • Interior organizer pocket and sleeves
  • Tough, waterproof rubber sole (bottom)
  • Removable rain cover
  • Two-position shoulder strap/handle
  • Reflector tabs on each side
  • Strap length: 21"
  • Drop: 10-1/2"
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 8x11-1/2x6"
  • Capacity: 550 cu.in.
  • Weight: 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • Material: 50% nylon, 50% polyester
  • Made in Vietnam

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sold on Tevas! from Washington, DC on Thursday, July 18, 2013
    I bought this bag in conjunction with the Koki Bagaboo--and I love it! It was easy to install on my handlebars and I appreciated the green feature of the instructions actually being written on the box that the parts came in. The bag slides off and on the handlebar attachment easily. I like the strap, size of the bag, waterproof wrapper, and hard rubber bottom. My only concern is that I will probably need to be careful not to overload the bag. They recommend a maximum of 5 pounds, but it's a nice roomy size and will be easy to do if I'm not careful. The attachment mechanism is a hard plastic so there is the possibility of breaking if it is overloaded. Otherwise, I enjoy this bag and like the sleek fashionable look when I'm carrying it around off my bike--folks don't even know it's a bike bag!
  • Reviewed by Emily is a Rainbow from California on Friday, July 12, 2013
    I love the hard bottom, like a show sole, to make it last even if you drop it. It comes with an adjustable handle strap (either a shoulder strap or a hand-length strap) and many pockets, and a rain cover. It attached super easy and fits well, doesn't wiggle and holds all I need and more when I ride. I love this thing so much and I've only used it 3 times so far!
  • Reviewed by Gambel from Western Slope, CO on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    This is a great bag especially for the price. The bottom is very stiff, and the sides have ample support, too. This means it is slightly bulky feeling under my arm when I carry it around, but makes it ideal when you are on and offer your bike all the time.
  • Reviewed by JimBob from Colorado on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I got this for the Darling Wife, and she loves it. She thinks it's cute and practical. It doesn't hold lots, but that what rear panniers are for, and those are much more stable than a large basket in the front. I think it is very well made, with top-quality materials and mounting kit. Installed easily and is easily removed using a quick release
  • Reviewed by LiteraryChic from U.S. on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I love this bag. I've been looking for something like this - fashionable, functionable - for a while now, but did not want to spend a lot of money. This bag was the perfect compromise. It is a little bit of a tight fit with my gears, but it works. Also, I did waterproof it, because it did not come that way and it seems to be working out well. All in all, I'm very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by Kristin from Saint Paul, MN on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    I got both the handle bar bag and the rear pannier and love them. They are cute but very functional. They are well-designed to be slim and not too bulky. They seem like they'll be durable. I actually couldn't think of anything else I would want in bike bags.
  • Reviewed by Ready for RAGBRAI from St. Paul MN on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    Looks great, works great for carrying a lot of necessities.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kmac from Madison, WI on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    This bag is the perfect size for cycling to work. I can fit everything I need for a day. Very stylish as well. Love this bag!
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Delmar, NY on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Better than I expected. I wanted a handlebar bag that I could take sunglasses, gloves, etc. in and out of during my commute without having to get off my bike to access my panniers. This is roomy enough that it also functions as a general tote for things I'm bringing to and from my office; extra shirts and such. It clips on and off the bike easily and securely so I don't have to constantly transfer things in and out of it. The rubber-ish bottom means it can be set on the wet ground while I load the bike. I wasn't looking for cute but its appearance is an extra bonus! I would like a couple more interior pockets, but that's a personal preference... there are two, one with a zippered section/ two slots/ pen holder and one for the rain cover.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just a busy mom from Washington State on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Pack in all the stuff for a busy day.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.