Kombi Eliza Gloves - Insulated, Wool Blend (For Women)

Closeouts. A sophisticated accent to your winter wear, Kombi's Eliza gloves keep your hands warm and chic with a wool-blend shell, leather palm and low-bulk Thinsulate® insulation.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Phil from Virginia on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    my wife loves this gloves, she prefer this over coach gloves as it is warmer and more stylish. With leather on the bottom, it hold steering wheel well. Good grip yet warm, and doesn't loose shape like leather gloves. Nice color combo. I end up buy another for a gift.
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Colorado on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    The glove appears to be defective with the index fingers being too long in length (1/2 inch). Three people tried on the gloves and they did not fit any of use. Beautiful look, but had to return do to poor fit.
  • Reviewed by VKNOWS from Chicago, IL on Friday, January 03, 2014
    The gloves are incredibly nice but they are made for a really slim hand. I couldn't find anyone that could fit the gloves including a 31 year old and a 15 year old.
  • Reviewed by stox4bux from Connecticut on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Love these gloves which are very stylish and well made. I ordered a large which is a bit smaller than usual and I hope that they will eventually stretch to fit comfortably. Have only worn them once so far.
  • Reviewed by Heidi the fitness trainer from Northerrn Michigan on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    These gloves area great. Nice looking. I tried them out for warmth on a hour and a half walk in 13 degree temps. My hands stayed warm the entire time! I also like that the gloves allow you to still have dexterity. All around great glove. They do run small, so order a size up.
  • Reviewed by Love to shop from Nebraska on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    These gloves are both pretty and warm. Most impressive is the fingers are long enough. I would recommend these to anyone buying good looking, greenish gloves which are also warm. The size is accurate also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christy from Oakland, CA on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    I use these gloves all of the time! They are warm, and look great with anything! I probably will not wear them with jeans, tho, as they do have a style about them that makes them a bit more toward the office or evenings out. But they are SO pretty, in the green. It is like having a fine sweater across the top of our hand, with soft, smooth leather on the palm. So nice for driving. I love them!
  • Reviewed by SF_Gal from San Francisco, CA on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    I haven't had a chance to test out the durability or warmth factor of these gloves but I do like the styling very much. It's very lady-like, with a Downtown Abbey vibe about it. I bought the gloves in size Medium. I have long-ish fingers (wear size 5 rings), so the gloves are a tad bit short for my fingers. Since the price is great, I'd rather keep the gloves than to return for a larger size (which would probably be too loose anyway).

    All in all, I like my gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Folsom, CA on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    gloves run small. nice looking. well made.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.