Kombi Midweight Technical Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Kombi's midweight Technical turtleneck makes a great layer, thanks to odor-fighting, moisture-wicking and quick-drying ACCU DRI® fabric technology.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by MiComment from NJ on Monday, March 10, 2014
    This is well made and warm.
  • Reviewed by Shuffling Madness from New England on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Perfect fit in length and arms. Nice feel (not natural but soft) and the collar holds its shape. Overall, has just the right amount of stretchiness.
  • Reviewed by Jan from Northern California on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Warm and fits as expected. I got a medium and I wear a medium. Good fit. Nice blue also
  • Reviewed by Momochan from Portland OR on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    I am 5'3" and 110 lb. Medium was right size for me. Perfect length.I wish you carry more colors.
  • Reviewed by Ladybug from California on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Love the color, fit, and material. Just what I wanted!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Biker from Midwest on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I bought one dozen of these shirts and they were very inconsistent. Some were made in China and some in India. The Chinese made shirts fit better. The ones from India had extremely long sleeves that hung a good 6 inches beyond my wrist. The collars did lay nicely, though. I plan to wear them strictly as a layered item and not by themselves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janels from Highlands Ranch, CO on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I got this because I needed a white turtleneck base layer. After reading the other reviews, I ordered a different size than I would normally order. I found it comfortable, and the neck was well-fitted, but it is so short, while the shoulders were a bit large. I would not buy another, before washing it is not even long enough to tuck in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mother of 2 with dog always on the go from Vermont on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I am outdoors in VT with my dog on hiking trails, no matter the temperature. I need "technical" clothing as the temperatures get colder, I need to stay warm and yet be able to breath. I am 43 and very athletic, I am happy that more recently there seems to be a manufacturing trend to have shirts go longer on the torso for women. I like longer shirts/turtle necks in the winter so I can tuck them into my ski pants etc. This turtle neck drives me crazy as it is to short to really tuck in and there is not enough spandex in the material it is made from to hold to my body. But it is soft and very stretchy so it would make a great pajama top, or just lounging around shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Girl from Montana on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    This turtleneck has a normal fit and will work fine for daily wear. Sleeves are long and not too snug. Fabric is soft and warm. Great deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gran from Seattle on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    Nice feel for casual wear when temperatures drop. Had to exchange medium size for small, which works much better.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.