Komperdell XA-10 Base Layer Top - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. This extremely warm and breathable Komperdell XA-10 base layer top features a soft fleece backing that keeps body heat close to skin and a rapid-dry function that wicks moisture and dries quickly.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ro Dog from Bloomington, IL. on Monday, December 02, 2013
    After buying a number of products that I thought, would give me the kind of warmth I was looking for, I have finally found a company that fits my needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jcg mn from mn on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    ordered a size up, still all around very tight, slim form fitting, made more so for ski racers to wear under spandex.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier from Emeryville, CA on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Use it in heavy conditions or under shell jacket
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Snug Fit, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by haggler from cedar city ut on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Im 5'11" 180 lbs and after reading the reviews I decided to get a xl. Should have ordered a 2xl. Quality product but very snug fit and short in length. Pricy
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seattle1 from seattle, wa on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    Great base layer, one of the warmest! The fleece on the inside makes it super cozy, very nice piece. Runs small, get a size up.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fathom from Central Illinois on Wednesday, March 09, 2011
    I purchased two of these in two different sizes as the first felt really snug. When stepping up a size, the other seems snug too so it is obvious now that the design and materials are really meant to be form fitting. The fleece side feels great against the skin and provides absolute warmth. The collar height is perfect to me, not being too high that it feels restrictive while providing enough coverage to keep drafts from entering the trunk area.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RidgeRunner from Knoxville, TN on Sunday, February 27, 2011
    Great Baselayer, very warm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hawkman from Medina, OH on Monday, January 10, 2011
    This is a great product. It is extremely warm and fits very well (once you get the right size). Do not order your normal size!! I am very slim and had problems with my normal size. Order one size up and save yourself the hassle of exchanging.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wifey from montana on Monday, January 10, 2011
    I bought these for my husband to use as an underlayer to ride his motorcycle to work in below freezing temp. He also works outside in below zero.they are warm soft and tight and machine washable.he loves them. We tried the one with a zipper hi neck but the neck was to tight( a common problem for him) and the shoulders are extra padded maybe for snow sports? So they didn't fit as well under his work shirts.these are super tight so a large was a necessity even though he can usually wear a Med.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports, Working outside in -5
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Snug Fit, Soft, Warm, Washable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.