Kork-Ease Bailey High-Heel Boots - Leather, Rivet Detail (For Women)

Closeouts. Just try to enter a room unnoticed in these. Evoking a counterculture chic attitude straight from the 70s, Kork-Ease's Bailey boots will stomp their way into your head-turning wardrobe and your heart.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roper from New York on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Love these boots! Great quality at STP's way-off-retail price. High heels but comfortable as can be.
  • Reviewed by Mo from California on Sunday, November 03, 2013
    These boots are the best! They fit well, are comfortable and look hot. Everything you would want in this style of boot!
  • Reviewed by Elephant Painter from Near Lake Huron, Michigan on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I wanted a sassy, versatile boot that was comfortable and dressy...I know demanding shopper, right. I teach art in Detroit and I also am a painter so I wanted a boot that would meet all of my fashion/dress needs. The material is a superior quality--definitely a boot I will have forever. With the heel height one must understand there will be added pressure on the ball of the foot, like any other heel. If you can be on and off your feet in the day--you will be fine.

    That said, I love them! They are black, sassy, artsy, dramatic and would work with any mood I can muster.
  • Reviewed by Ms Sassy Shoes from Texas on Friday, September 13, 2013
    Loved the boot, but the color...not so much. It's much redder than in the photos. Fit and style were great!
  • Reviewed by Honest reviewer from Texas on Friday, May 24, 2013
    These would be fantastic boots. True to size, nice shape, attractive, but the brown looking "Rust" you see on your monitor is NOT BROWN, BUT ALMOST RED! I would love these boots if the color were not so odd. It is like a bright brick red, a color that looks more like costume wear than sexy casual. They will have to go back. It really is a crying shame, because if the color were more neutral they would be 5 star.
  • Reviewed by GIJess from California on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    I love love love these boots. They fit great, wear well, and look awesome with loads of things. I wear with skinny jeans, skirts, and even shorts with tights. I also love Sierra Trading Post for finding fantastic deals on shoes.
  • Reviewed by Sleepless in Seattle from Seattle on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    I enjoy the height of these shoes, but they are VERY tall! So if you are looking for a little heel, don't get these.
    The leather and studs are great quality, though. A good boot at great price
  • Reviewed by boot-aholic in N CO from LoveNotLand, CO on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    quality - first rate.
    comfort - first rate (even though they're tall, the platform gives you a boost that doesn't create discomfort)
    fit: it's always tricky as each manufacturer has their own set of rules. I can wear anywhere between a 7N and 8. For boots, it's often a hit n' miss. My foot is narrow and I have a high instep. that said, I opted for an 8 here as I wanted to be able to wear a thicker sock (for whenever it gets cold here - soon, I hope!). I could have worn the 7.5 and been just as satisfied w/them. If I do order a 2nd pair of these hottie/comfy boots, I'll go to the 7.5. Enjoy yours, because I'm lovin' mine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by klsflyer from Louisville, KY on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Gorgeous boots with a nice tall shaft height. Slim taper from ankle up through calf and hits me just below my knee. I'm 5'9" with long legs, so sometimes tall boots just aren't tall enough to hit my leg in the right place. Fit was great right out of the box. I usually wear a 9-1/2 to 10(B medium width) in high heel dress shoes, ordered these in 9-1/2. Perfect length and width. So fit is true to size. A tad snug initially across the top of my ankle, mostly because I was folding a flare bottom jean into them instead of boot or slim, but that seemed to loosen up quickly within a few hours of wear. Good balance of platform to heal height, so not too much foot fatigue after hours of wearing them. I bought the rust and think the color is really pretty. Brighter and more vibrant than the picture. Great price, look much more expensive in person. Tons of compliments. I own too many black boots, but tempted to buy a 2nd pair in black!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melly from New York on Friday, January 25, 2013
    These boots are nice, but they were just not for me. They were too big and bulky. The leather is nice and they look like they will last for years to come but I just did not like the fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.