Kork-Ease Bette Wedge Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Women who've mastered the art of walking in platforms will love the feather-light Kork-Ease Bette sandals -- a statuesque, leather-wrapped wedge designed with a delicate ankle strap that lends graceful flare to your summer togs.

Average Rating based on 7 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-7 of 7 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sierras from California on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Love these sandals! Although they are higher heeled than I'd normally wear, they are breezy to walk in because of the platform. One note: I ordered a 9, and the sandals I received fit my feet perfectly with no extra room/slop in length or width. The European size of the 9 sent says 39, which is usually an 8-8 1/2. A 9 is usually a 40 in European sizing. I typically wear an 8 1/2-9 in sandals and a 9 in most shoes. I debated ordering down the half size to the 8 but am very glad I did not and went with the 9. The sandals -- all leather upper with a leather, padded foot bed -- are hip, comfortable, and look great with everything from casual to dressy clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bessteq from tulsa, ok on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    great value on these kork ease sandals. very stylish and very high quality. my only complaint would be the sizing. they are European sizes not American. I ordered an 8 which is normally a 39, I was sent a 38 so I had to exchange.



  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by auvetmom from Virginia on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I just purchased my 4th pair with this order. They are frequently my go -to shoes with jeans or capris. Comfortable and cute. I bought my first pair over 4 years ago...well made! I was very excited to find them discounted at STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by norcal hillperson from norcal foothills on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Well made and more feminine in person than they look online with nice slender ankle straps. They look great with dresses and pants and I've already had many compliments. What a great sale price, too good to pass up. So glad to finally own a pair of Kork-Ease and I see what the fuss is about. I love platform sandals!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ml from Nj on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    Wore similar pair in high school during the 70's, and these are so similar. Nice leather and very comfy!
  • Reviewed by LiliTrain from Nevada on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    I was a little bit hesitant because of the height and considered getting other ones n the site that are not as tall, but I wanted the blue color so took a chance. The wedge itself is covered in blue suede and the leather straps are a blue (blueish-gray) color not the gray-silver looking color on the website. The shoe is beautiful and very stable to walk in! They are comfortable out of the box and I didn't have any problems with the straps. The footbed is padded; a nice feature. For those who need arch support these may not be comfortable for them. I'm looking to get a second pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CK from Iowa on Monday, June 16, 2014
    These are the highest wedges I've found stable. I love them, except the ankle strap is so narrow and must be drawn so tightly on me that I fear it might break. I hope not, because I'm keeping these. TTS. Worked on my wide foot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-7 of 7 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.