Kork-Ease Ryanne Ankle Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. No one's going to mess with you wearing these biker-chic beauties, but you'd better hold on tight as they've been known to inspire much coveting. Skillfully crafted from buttery Vachetta leather, the Ryanne ankle boot from Kork-Ease goes to town with its unique fold-away zipper and studded, leather-wrapped platforms.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from Cincinnati on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    I am a short person and I wear these with my suits so I don't have hem the pants. They also surprisingly comfortable for heels that are so high.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WW from Detroit on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    These are wonderful boots especially for the price.
  • Reviewed by Footwear freak from St Louis, MO on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    Oh, how I love these boots! But, they are definitely on the small side. I usually wear a 6.5 but these hurt my feet big time. If I were to exchange them I think I'd order a 7.5. Sadly, I am just going to return them because I don't want to take the chance the those would be uncomfortable, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammar Witch from Columbus, OH on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I wear these boots with pants or skirts. They are funky, stylish, and fun, in addition to being comfortable. They are nicely cushoned, which makes them comfortable all day.
    • Best Uses: Night out, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, True to size, Well Made
  • Reviewed by bigsalefan from Sacramento, CA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I had been tempted to buy these boots on another website at retail for $295! I can't believe STP has these boots steeply discounted while still on other sites at full price. The leather is gorgeous, kind of rust/brown. Look good zipped or unzipped. I just love them! They are pretty comfortable too.
    • Best Uses: Great with jeans
    • Pros: Great Trendy Style, Quality Leather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pearl from kc on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    saw these on the internet for 200.00 and up and loved loved loved them but didnt like the price
    was pleasantly surprised to find them here and at quite a discount.
  • Reviewed by Fanny from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    So I am a person who goes for low heels. All of my boots have heels of less than 1 1/2". I want comfortable. I also have "almost wide feet" (that from a shoe salesperson). My feet border on wide so I was wary because I'd read reviews saying that these ran narrow and small. I wear 9 in Frye campus boots and Frye Billy cowboy boots. I bought a 9.5 in these and I can wear them with my usual SmartWool light hiking socks and they feel quite comfy! Sure I haven't walked miles in them, but they make my legs look long, they're cute and at this price, you can't beat 'em! Oh, and they come without the cuff folded down and I think cuffed boots make legs look shorter so I think I'll wear the cuff up.
    • Best Uses: With a skirt, With leggings, With skinny jeans
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Well-made
  • Reviewed by pearl from kc on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Awesomely cute
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.