Kork-Ease Ryanne Ankle Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. No one's going to mess with you wearing these biker-chic beauties, but you'd better hold on tight as they've been known to inspire much coveting. Skillfully crafted from buttery Vachetta leather, the Ryanne ankle boot from Kork-Ease goes to town with its unique fold-away zipper and studded, leather-wrapped platforms.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-18 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dakota Girl from South Dakota on Monday, January 27, 2014
    These are lovely boots made of a very soft leather but they just don't fit right for me unfortunately. One boot was a keeper and one boot wasn't. I didn't want to hop around so back they go. Seriously, I didn't think I'd wear them enough for the price being I would have to take the time to break them in.
  • Reviewed by Montana hiker from Montana on Friday, November 01, 2013
    They just did not fit in my regular size. I'm not sure they would fit me in any size. They were not comfortable at all and the heel is really high. They are super cute and look to be well made. Several other reviews were positive. It just may be my foot but they did not work for me.
  • Reviewed by Chris from San Francisco on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    I really like these boots. They are surprisingly comfortable. Based upon the reviews I read, I ordered a half size up from my regular size (8 vs. 7.5). They are a little big. I think I would have been fine with the 7.5. But they are gorgeous and I can wear them all day. The color is a bit redder that I would like and that is the only reason I did not give them 5 stars.
  • Reviewed by Kim O from Mpls MN on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Most comfortable boots I've boughten - especially with this high of a heel. Love them!
  • Reviewed by Anna from New Zealand on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    I wish I had bought the black ones as well... True to size, sturdy, stable, high heeled but comfortable and amazingly easy to walk on. The brown is lighter then in the picture, a very red brown colour. I loooove these boots. Beautiful leather and yes the zip thingie clanks against the zip when you walk, but who cares, these boots are sooo cool!
  • Reviewed by Hannah from New Jersey on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I loved these shoes from afar for a long time and finally decided to just go for it. I am SO happy I did. They are very tall but surprisingly comfortable for the height. I have received tons of compliments and feel great wearing them. I have a wide foot so I ordered 1/2 a size up and they fit perfectly. They are too snug to wear with thick socks but are perfect with tights. If you are thinking about buying them I 100% recommend it. Not many stores carry these anymore and Sierra had the best price. I LOVE my new boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from Roseville, CA on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    These are really cute and well made but they are too narrow. I tried ordering a size up and it fits better but then it was too long. The pulls on zippers make a lot of noise when you walk around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kinder teacher from Oregon on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    i will wear these boots on Friday Night date night with my hubby. Dressy or casual. I don't think I could do a ton of walking in them though. Great for going to a movie or dinner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kork-ease fanatic from Texas on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    Pretty looking shoe but painful on my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cdkat13 from benbrook,tx on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I can walk around the mall in these comfortably and that is no easy feat with 4" heels. The color is spectacular. The fit was perfect for me at 9.5.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from Cincinnati on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    I am a short person and I wear these with my suits so I don't have hem the pants. They also surprisingly comfortable for heels that are so high.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WW from Detroit on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    These are wonderful boots especially for the price.
  • Reviewed by Footwear freak from St Louis, MO on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    Oh, how I love these boots! But, they are definitely on the small side. I usually wear a 6.5 but these hurt my feet big time. If I were to exchange them I think I'd order a 7.5. Sadly, I am just going to return them because I don't want to take the chance the those would be uncomfortable, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammar Witch from Columbus, OH on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I wear these boots with pants or skirts. They are funky, stylish, and fun, in addition to being comfortable. They are nicely cushoned, which makes them comfortable all day.
    • Best Uses: Night out, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, True to size, Well Made
  • Reviewed by bigsalefan from Sacramento, CA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I had been tempted to buy these boots on another website at retail for $295! I can't believe STP has these boots steeply discounted while still on other sites at full price. The leather is gorgeous, kind of rust/brown. Look good zipped or unzipped. I just love them! They are pretty comfortable too.
    • Best Uses: Great with jeans
    • Pros: Great Trendy Style, Quality Leather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pearl from kc on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    saw these on the internet for 200.00 and up and loved loved loved them but didnt like the price
    was pleasantly surprised to find them here and at quite a discount.
  • Reviewed by Fanny from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    So I am a person who goes for low heels. All of my boots have heels of less than 1 1/2". I want comfortable. I also have "almost wide feet" (that from a shoe salesperson). My feet border on wide so I was wary because I'd read reviews saying that these ran narrow and small. I wear 9 in Frye campus boots and Frye Billy cowboy boots. I bought a 9.5 in these and I can wear them with my usual SmartWool light hiking socks and they feel quite comfy! Sure I haven't walked miles in them, but they make my legs look long, they're cute and at this price, you can't beat 'em! Oh, and they come without the cuff folded down and I think cuffed boots make legs look shorter so I think I'll wear the cuff up.
    • Best Uses: With a skirt, With leggings, With skinny jeans
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Well-made
  • Reviewed by pearl from kc on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Awesomely cute
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-18 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.