Korkers Mudder Ducker Wading Boots - Kling-On Sole, Felt Sole (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. A wading boot that can double as a hunting boot. Korkers Mudder Ducker wading boots have quick-lacing convenience, integrated drainage ports and include interchangeable Kling-On sticky rubber outsole and felt outsole.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chillin fish'n from SE Idaho on Friday, December 5, 2014
    Best wading boots I've owned. I own 2 pairs and bought this pair for a buddy. I fish Alaska yearly where felt is out and the kling-on sole works fine where I fish but is not as grippy as felt. The felt soles work great here in Idaho and Montana on my home waters. I love the versatility of these boots. I've worn these boots to hike in to fishing spots with the kling-on sole and then switched to the felt when I got to the river, saving wear and tear on the felt. These boots are light in weight and very comfortable It's easy to carry the extra sole in my tackle bag day pack. Other soles are available at Fly Shops and sporting retailers. Soles are easy to change. I currently have 1 season on each of my pairs with about 20 days each and they are holding up great and still look nearly new. Sizing is true for me. I wear a 9, 9.5 street shoe and I got size 10 and it is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from Oklahoma on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Only problem I had is with the Quick Tie ? lace-up system. There isn't enough slack in the laces to allow full expansion of the boot opening, so I couldn't get my foot in. I removed the laces, put in regular laces and all is well. Just wore them for the third time on our local tailwater and they get the job done for me when I'm in the water for 7 or 8 hours. They fit well (my size 9 foot in a size 10 boot) and are very comfortable.
    They were recommended to me, and I can recommend them to others.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark V. from Wilkes Barre, Pa. on Monday, September 22, 2014
    I used these boots while wading in the salmon river,NY and they performed great overall. Comfortable with great ankle support and the interchangeable soles were very easy to swap. Although I no longer hunt, I think these boots would also work well out of the water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from Colorado on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    It's nice to have the option of wearing the felt bottom or the rubber bottom. The fit was really good as well. I normally where a 10 or 10 1/2 shoe size, but went with the 11 to fit with the neoprene boot I have with my waders and it fit perfect. And even though I wasn't necessarily looking for a camo pattern, they actually look pretty good. Better in person than in the picture.
  • Reviewed by Bass tremble when they hear my name from Arvada, Colorado on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    I bought these boots back in April and have used them extensively since then. My dress shoe size is a men's 9 1/2 or a 10 in sneakers. After reading other reviews I purchased an 11 so they could fit my waders. They started out a little snug but fit comfortably now that they are worn in and I would suggest going a full 2 sizes up from your dress shoe if you plan on wearing thick socks with your waders. After an entire summer's use and a lot of hiking into various fishing spots, these boots have held up extremely well to the punishment and seem like they will continue to do so for many more years before I will have to replace them. The interchangeable rubber/felt sole is genius and can be easily switched out on area using a small flat-head screwdriver to suit your needs. For those of you fishing in areas that might have a ban on felt soles these boots offer the perfect solution allowing you to own only one pair of wading boots while still giving you the option to use felt soles when you can. In my opinion these boots are better than many $200 dollar wading boots that I've seen. You can't beat these boots for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Asarkozy from Colorado on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    I bought these to have the interchangeable soles and to my surprise, I find these are about the best wading boots I've had. The fit, features and designs have been very well thought out. These are so light, the lacing system is a quick tie design and they're easy to get on/off. I have other boots as well, but now I'm asking myself why? I bought the heavy duty studded soles for the Colorado slimy rocks and I could climb a wall with these on.

    I'm trying to convince myself I don't need another set but I'm loosing that argument.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jasonbrs1 from California on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    Boots are great quality and shipping was fast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YL from AR on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Good Quility, not heavy, Fit well.
    It's hot tao try it during summer, but soon I will put them on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bat from Washington on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    The boots met my expectations. The fit is good, though I don't believe that the company has accounted for wading foot size. I was advice to order the size boot I normally wear. Ah contraire, I had to return the first order as they were too small. A full size and one half larger appears to work nicely.
    They are well constructed and I am, overall, satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ask my dog from pa on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I've only used them a couple times but so far I really like them. For the money I don't thing you could do better, very comfortable and high quality.
    I wear a ten in most shoes sometimes 10.5 I bought an 11 and they fit well with neoprene sock waders.

  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.