Korkers Mudder Ducker Wading Boots - Kling-On Sole, Felt Sole (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. A wading boot that can double as a hunting boot. Korkers Mudder Ducker wading boots have quick-lacing convenience, integrated drainage ports and include interchangeable Kling-On sticky rubber outsole and felt outsole.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from Colorado on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    It's nice to have the option of wearing the felt bottom or the rubber bottom. The fit was really good as well. I normally where a 10 or 10 1/2 shoe size, but went with the 11 to fit with the neoprene boot I have with my waders and it fit perfect. And even though I wasn't necessarily looking for a camo pattern, they actually look pretty good. Better in person than in the picture.
  • Reviewed by Bass tremble when they hear my name from Arvada, Colorado on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    I bought these boots back in April and have used them extensively since then. My dress shoe size is a men's 9 1/2 or a 10 in sneakers. After reading other reviews I purchased an 11 so they could fit my waders. They started out a little snug but fit comfortably now that they are worn in and I would suggest going a full 2 sizes up from your dress shoe if you plan on wearing thick socks with your waders. After an entire summer's use and a lot of hiking into various fishing spots, these boots have held up extremely well to the punishment and seem like they will continue to do so for many more years before I will have to replace them. The interchangeable rubber/felt sole is genius and can be easily switched out on area using a small flat-head screwdriver to suit your needs. For those of you fishing in areas that might have a ban on felt soles these boots offer the perfect solution allowing you to own only one pair of wading boots while still giving you the option to use felt soles when you can. In my opinion these boots are better than many $200 dollar wading boots that I've seen. You can't beat these boots for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by asarkozy from Colorado on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    I bought these to have the interchangeable soles and to my surprise, I find these are about the best wading boots I've had. The fit, features and designs have been very well thought out. These are so light, the lacing system is a quick tie design and they're easy to get on/off. I have other boots as well, but now I'm asking myself why? I bought the heavy duty studded soles for the Colorado slimy rocks and I could climb a wall with these on.

    I'm trying to convince myself I don't need another set but I'm loosing that argument.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jasonbrs1 from California on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    Boots are great quality and shipping was fast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YL from AR on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Good Quility, not heavy, Fit well.
    It's hot tao try it during summer, but soon I will put them on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bat from Washington on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    The boots met my expectations. The fit is good, though I don't believe that the company has accounted for wading foot size. I was advice to order the size boot I normally wear. Ah contraire, I had to return the first order as they were too small. A full size and one half larger appears to work nicely.
    They are well constructed and I am, overall, satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ask my dog from pa on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I've only used them a couple times but so far I really like them. For the money I don't thing you could do better, very comfortable and high quality.
    I wear a ten in most shoes sometimes 10.5 I bought an 11 and they fit well with neoprene sock waders.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from New Hampshire on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I like these boots, I like being able to swap between felt and rubber soles it is really convenient. Only thing I don't like (and it isn't a big deal) is that the metal "D" at the bottom of the laces doesn't seem to hold my gravel guards down, not sure if it's the gravel guard or the boots but it happens.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meppstas from Tasmania, Australia. on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    This is my second pair of Korkers Wading boots that I have used and nothing else comes close to them. I trout fish the rivers of Northern Tasmania (Australia) 4 and 5 days a week and these boots have stood up to a lot of punishment and have lasted me very well. I fish around two kilometres of river each trip and these are a tough wearing boot, yet nice and light and with the inter-changeable sole they are just the best boot for fishing these rugged and rocky rivers here in Tasmania. These boots are so comfortable to wear and they're the best thing money can buy if your into wading any river that's for sure. I know I'll continue to use them in Tasmania's rivers every trout season year after years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drew from Texas on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Admittedly, I bought these as a gift. They appear to be very good built quality, light weight and seem rather flexible right out of the box. Korkers website recommended sizing up one size for this model, so bought size 11 for friend (who wears a size 10). This was the right decision as it allows for socks and neoprene sock. All in all looks like a good boot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.