Customer Reviews Of:
Korkers Ultra Ice Cleats (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. With 16 replaceable steel studs, Korkers Ultra Ice Cleats deliver outstanding traction on snow and ice, and adjustable fit technology that adjusts to shoes of all sizes.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.307692 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Online shopper from NY on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    Perfect for walking my hyperactive dog when it's icy outside. Not worried I will slip now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by In Idaho from N. Idaho on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    These Korkers work great on ice and packed snow. They fit my pack boots and unlike some other ice cleats I have tried, they do not come off while using them. I live in the country and walking in the woods with these cleats is like walking on bare ground.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A.R. Collier from Greenup, KY on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    I expected them to be more durable with more studs but I haven't had a chance to try them yet so perhaps they will suffice. We don't ski or ice fish or anything but we're both getting older so the dangers of slipping and falling on the ice can be more hazardous than when we were young. I ordered two pairs in hopes this may keep us from sustaining serious injuries due to slipping on ice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jess from NY on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    Extremely durable and fit easily over my winter boots. Very well made with adjustable straps. Should last many years. Very happy with my purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fay the Fallen from Crooked Creek, Alaska on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Kept me from falling again in a remote area of Alaska. Important to have the things that keep you safe from accidental mishap!
    I also had a baby to carry and she needed to be save too!
  • Reviewed by LMF from New Jersey on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    I wore them today(3/4/2014) for the first time- GREAT !!!! DID NOT slip or slide AT ALL after yesterdays snow fall & last weeks ICE....
  • Reviewed by Dave Adamson from Utah on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    I've tried every possible cleat out there and these were by far the most comfortable when walking. We walk our dogs every off leash day on a 3 mile long dirt road that turns to solid ice every winter so they were used every day for about a month and unlike so many styles of cleats these stayed on even in deep snow and mud. Easy to adjust and put on even on bigger boots like waders.
  • Reviewed by leifjohn from Minnesota on Friday, February 7, 2014
    These are pretty nice but don't grip the ice as well as I was hoping. I played with the adjustments and still had issues with them slipping off my boots in the heel. Maybe it was just my style of boot?
  • Reviewed by JenR from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    While these were cumbersome to adjust to foot size, they were moreso ineffective. I would get only several footsteps forward, when the heel would slip off of my boot. I tried several adjustment settings to no avail. Promptly returned.
  • Reviewed by Pam from Northern California on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Easy to put on. I don't need multiply sizes. Can't wait to try them just need snow
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2