Kravings by Klogs Carly Pumps (For Women)

Closeouts. Office to big-band swing night, the Carly pumps from Kravings by Klogs easily fit into your lifestyle with a chic, comfortable design, gorgeous floral overlay and just enough heel to kick up a little dust, style-wise.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smanda from Minnesota on Friday, September 19, 2014
    These shoes were pretty comfortable right out of the box. I have wide feet and they fit just a little tight and I am hoping they will stretch and end up being perfect! I will keep them. Ordered the brown.
  • Reviewed by Mabel from Santa Barbara on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    Hard to find a leather shoe style in a casual, but dressy cute style like this. True to size. Chunky sole and very fun.
  • Reviewed by Bonita from Bethlehem on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    These shoes rated 3 stars because they are SO well made. Nice oblique toe, high toe box, well constructed, nice arch support - very good feeling insole -but they just fell off of my heel! Like walking in flip-flops. Such a huge disappointment. HUGE.
  • Reviewed by jwjbbrown from new mexico on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    In my quest to find a comfortable heels these fit the bill. These ran a little big fir me. I had to return the 7.5 for a 7. But they look good and feel fine.
  • Reviewed by cleaner from MI on Monday, October 14, 2013
    I really liked the style of these shoes. And I am a big fan of chunky heels. I just couldn't make these comfortable. Tried inserts full, and under the arch. None worked enough to keep them. They also spread wide at the sides with each step.
  • Reviewed by Bonita from Bethlehem on Monday, October 14, 2013
    First off, let me say that this is the most well-constructed (inside) shoe I have ever tried on - good arch support, and even with the wee wedge under the toes, like my old fave clogs. But - BUT - as gorgeous and comfy as they are - they just fell off my feet with every step. Length was fine - it was heel width. They provide nice lift for a short person (me) without high heel - the look of a higher heel without the pressure on foot ball. I am soooo disappointed!
  • Reviewed by quasicon from Colorado on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    I have nowhere to wear these ATM but will have to arrange something. I had to have them! They feel ok but not great.
  • Reviewed by Calirenee from California on Monday, September 30, 2013
    Very comfortable shoes with the platform front. Gorgeous flower motif in suede on the front of the shoe which compliments the leather. The taupe shoe color is especially pretty.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.