Kravings by Klogs Sundance Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Kravings by Klogs' Sundance sandals go dancing all the way through your summer with a fatigue-reducing, cushioned footbed and lightweight sole.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.583333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HappyCamperToo from California on Friday, October 23, 2015
    I wear a 10 in most shoes, 11 in hiking boots, and am a plus size. The footbed is cushy, the leather uppers are attractive. Yes, the cork heal is faux, but I really don't think they look bad. These are great with flare jeans and go perfectly with a sun dress that I bought for a tropical cruise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loveshorses from Nm on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    These are very cute and comfortable shoes, however they are wide across the top of the foot. They can possibly be altered at a shoe shop since part of the strap that attaches at the sole is elastic.. I want to keep these, so I will consult a shoe repaire person before having to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Afraid of Heels from California on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    I was a little worried about the thinner heel base for these sandals, as described by a former reviewer; and it's true that on uneven ground the narrower heel base can lead to a bit of instability. That said I'm a klutz who usually lives in flats or danskos, and truly these are almost as stable as dansko clogs. I have taught in them all day twice, standing and walking, and they are incredibly comfortable and stable on even surfaces. Driving my standard transmission on the freeway (touchy clutch) I do slip them off, but that has more to do with the slides than the wedge. I get compliments on them all the time and they are immensely flattering--an incredible price for such a beautiful, versatile shoe with such gorgeous materials and craftsmanship! Leg-lengthening and great with jeans or skirts of all lengths/cuts. You won't regret this order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GLC VT from Vermont on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    These have nice cushion, are comfy and stylish. Great for work or casual. I placed a second order for another color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort first from San diego on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    So comfortable. With the platformed front, height without the pain of heels!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Houston on Monday, April 6, 2015
    These sandals are SO comfortable! I am very picky about shoes because most shoes make my back hurt , but not these. Love them and will be wearing them all Spring and Summer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R from Julian, CA on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Got these at a fabulous price! They look very good on. Very true to size. Purchased the tan color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy from pennsylvania on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I love everything about this sandal. It took me sometime to finally place the order, because of the reviews. I decided to chance it and order my normal size of 8 1/2. The fit is perfect everywhere for me. I don't have a wide foot, I would say I am a medium to a narrow size. The comfort of the sandal is great, like walking on air. I am very happy with my purchase and the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L2Y2 from Colorado on Friday, June 20, 2014
    Ordering shoes online is always a risk, but I am extremely happy with the Kravings by Klogs Sundance Sandals. They fit perfectly to size and are very comfortable. The color is exactly as pictured and they are well made. I would recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnGirl from Conifer, [...] on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    These sandals have a great look, are very stylish and fit true to size as far as length. The issue I had was that strap across the top of my foot was really loose. I'm sure it would have rubbed and caused a blister. I returned them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews