Kravings by Klogs Sundance Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Kravings by Klogs' Sundance sandals go dancing all the way through your summer with a fatigue-reducing, cushioned footbed and lightweight sole.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Afraid of Heels from California on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    I was a little worried about the thinner heel base for these sandals, as described by a former reviewer; and it's true that on uneven ground the narrower heel base can lead to a bit of instability. That said I'm a klutz who usually lives in flats or danskos, and truly these are almost as stable as dansko clogs. I have taught in them all day twice, standing and walking, and they are incredibly comfortable and stable on even surfaces. Driving my standard transmission on the freeway (touchy clutch) I do slip them off, but that has more to do with the slides than the wedge. I get compliments on them all the time and they are immensely flattering--an incredible price for such a beautiful, versatile shoe with such gorgeous materials and craftsmanship! Leg-lengthening and great with jeans or skirts of all lengths/cuts. You won't regret this order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GLC VT from Vermont on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    These have nice cushion, are comfy and stylish. Great for work or casual. I placed a second order for another color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort first from San diego on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    So comfortable. With the platformed front, height without the pain of heels!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Houston on Monday, April 6, 2015
    These sandals are SO comfortable! I am very picky about shoes because most shoes make my back hurt , but not these. Love them and will be wearing them all Spring and Summer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R from Julian, CA on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Got these at a fabulous price! They look very good on. Very true to size. Purchased the tan color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy from pennsylvania on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I love everything about this sandal. It took me sometime to finally place the order, because of the reviews. I decided to chance it and order my normal size of 8 1/2. The fit is perfect everywhere for me. I don't have a wide foot, I would say I am a medium to a narrow size. The comfort of the sandal is great, like walking on air. I am very happy with my purchase and the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L2Y2 from Colorado on Friday, June 20, 2014
    Ordering shoes online is always a risk, but I am extremely happy with the Kravings by Klogs Sundance Sandals. They fit perfectly to size and are very comfortable. The color is exactly as pictured and they are well made. I would recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnGirl from Conifer, [...] on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    These sandals have a great look, are very stylish and fit true to size as far as length. The issue I had was that strap across the top of my foot was really loose. I'm sure it would have rubbed and caused a blister. I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VeeKiteSurfs from Hawaii on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    True to size: 7. Lightweight and very comfortable. I'm almost a size 7 1/2 but purchase the 7 only because I was afraid of the upper leather straps being to big and my foot would be sliding around. I'm glad I chose the 7. The upper leather straps are slightly loose. If you have wide feet with high arches then this will be the perfect fit for you. I still love them. The color is true, the description fits, they go with lots of outfits because of the neutral color.
  • Reviewed by Heidi - love to walk from Utah on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    Two months ago I was diagnosed with plantars fasciitis - and anyone who has had this condition knows how painful it is. I made a decision right then and there I would only buy good shoes. I have bought several since and have had to return a few, I have very narrow feet and some of the shoes just swam on me. These were a bit loose but wearable. I usually wear 7.5 (purchased a 7). They are very comfortable and I love the way they look.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #