Kravings by Klogs Venice Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Equally adorable from pin-up photo shoot to strolling the boardwalk, the Venice sandals from Kravings by Klogs feature a chic woodgrain heel and platform with a sassy ankle-strap design that transcends trends.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lei girl from Washington state on Sunday, June 8, 2014
    The color makes this a fun sandal. Better yet, they are comfortable and cute. Will wear them with both dresses,skirts and pants. Lucky that you had size when I ordered.
  • Reviewed by alicat from Milton on Monday, January 27, 2014
    These fit like a dream, made my feet feel splendid and, best of all, were red!! Absolutely kept them.
  • Reviewed by teacher from Montana on Monday, September 16, 2013
    I am a person who cannot wear heels but I can wear these! They don't feel like heels but they look great on and feel great too. I wore them to school and had no problem getting thru the day.
  • Reviewed by Lorraine from Colorado on Friday, July 12, 2013
    I wanted some new sandals for an upcoming vacation and was extremely pleased when I got these in the mail. They are just dressy enough to go with nicer skirts and dresses, but not so dressy that you feel like you can only wear them to dinner. And they are super comfortable for a heel. I highly recommend these.
  • Reviewed by kiminduluth from Minnesota on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    They are cute and stylish, not overly clunky but have a nice solid base. Some sandals with a heel are too tippy for me to wear on a daily basis, but these are great. I am very happy with them.
  • Reviewed by Suzie quilter from Washington on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    These shoes are so cute and so comfortable. I normally don't wear heels this high but the heel is not so high with the platform front. I got the oyster color and it is perfect for spring and summer.
  • Reviewed by Fashionista from Indianapolis on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    I am a big fan of comfort without compromising style and these shoes fit the bill!!! From the moment you step into them you will feel the support and cushion, it feels like memory foam and real cushie!!! I highly recommend these and any style they offer because you can walk in them all day for hours and still will not feel any foot pain. Thanks Sierra for another good find!!! Also if you like this brand might I suggest a few others that I like, wolky (certain up to date styles), Romika, Josef Seibel, Rieker, Pikolinos, just to name a few....its nothing like that European comfort, although these are made in USA so kuddos for the craftmanship!!! I am real big into fashion and have come to know alot about shoes from educating myself and just from experience trial and error. I hope this review has been helpful if you are trying to decide if you should order, now I will caution that the shoe is a smidge loose on me and I wear a size 9, but not enough to go down a size, b/c then I think it would be too short!
  • Reviewed by Teach from New York on Monday, June 10, 2013
    Great looking and so comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Only Wears Comfortable Shoes from California on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    I am wearing these shoes today and they are so comfortable, stable, and they look nice with dresses too.
  • Reviewed by Genesee from Upstate Ny on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    Love these--had to reorder a size smaller than I usually wear. The oyster color goes with just about everything. The heel is higher than I usually wear, but because of the wedge, it is not uncomfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.