Kroon soft jackets and other Kroon clothing are created to suit your modern needs for comfort and self expression through iconic style. Kroon jackets have fancy jacquard linings and use materials and patterns rarely used in typical sport coat brands. Kroon clothing dares to go bold, distressed, washed and Kroon jackets are just plain comfortable. Innovation is the key to Kroon’s success. Kroon clothing and Kroon jackets stay atop trends and technology with most Kroon j ... Learn more about Kroonackets incorporating media ports and cell phone pockets. Kroon along with the Kroon motto: “Life. Luxury. Levity.” and you, the modern man, get an edge you’ve earned. ... Less
Average Rating based on 397 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 40 »
  • 1-10 of 397 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny Cool from Southern Cal on Monday, January 26, 2015
    This is my second Kroon sport coat from Sierra Trading Post. Couldn't be happier with the high quality of each coat. I bought my first Kroon sport coat at Nordstrom Rack and was very pleased. Price was discounted to $135, so I got the only one they had in my size. I regretted that I couldn't buy anymore, until I happened to see that STP carried Kroon coats -- and at amazing discount prices! I wear my Kroons everywhere and always get compliments. The best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Biker from KY on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Well made, very nice coat. Great with jeans. Classy, but never stuffy. It did run a little big, so I had to return for a size smaller which fit perfect. Love the fully lined feature and the unique inside pockets. Completely satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tip from st.louis,mo on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    ordered 4 sport coats from you (always Kroon) because perfect fit, never a return. Also great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Bob from Oregon on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    I have never worn this brand before.
    The fit and finish are exemplary.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, January 12, 2015
    This Kroon's wool sport coat has a corded, wide-wale texture and partial lining. It is warm, casual, on the heavier side, and will be a good item to wear with better denims and other refined casuals. It can also work well with better wool slacks. You can also wear this outdoors when going out on the town on milder winter days. I normally wear a size 44, and that size fit me perfectly. The only alteration needed was one inch off the sleeves. This was another great deal from STP.,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sportscoatman from Redding, CA on Friday, January 09, 2015
    This is a handsome well made jacket. It is lightweight so will wait until it warms up to wear. Never owned a 3/4 lining before, so not sure how it will wear and keep its shape in the long run. Well cut and fits true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Friday, January 09, 2015
    This Kroon's Nash Herringbone wool sport coat was a steal of a price. So, I got this as a casual winter sport coat. The unique exterior zipper pockets add an "old European" flair, and the lining and inside pockets make this a rather "street smart" coat. It will be great with dressier denims and casual slacks. It can also double as a single going out/outdoor jacket. The only reason this got four stars instead of five is that one of the zipper pulls doesn't lay down flat as I would like. But that is not a deal breaker in by book. Another great deal from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denalijay from Beverly on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Jacket works with jeans to flannels, casual to dress. Size is accurate - not tight but well-tailored fit. Styling of pockets and pics looks great - drew compliments first time out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from Milton, GA on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Okay, this is not the look for everyone. I think I dress conservatively elegant. I bought this on a whim to wear to a holiday party as it has a very subtle tarten plaid that really is only visible under daylight or bright light. Many, many compliments. The ladies loved it and admired the Velvet with just a hint of plaid under the dim party lights. Many of my guy friends couldn't believe I pulled it off, but were impressed. Quality and fit is what you would expect from velvet. Nice, but don't expect Isaia or Hickey Freemen. If you have an occasion or just like to be different, this is the jacket for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by harvey k from salem or on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I needed to upgrade my wardrobe after losing some weight. Finding this sport coat made my day .
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 40 »
  • 1-10 of 397 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;