Kroon soft jackets and other Kroon clothing are created to suit your modern needs for comfort and self expression through iconic style. Kroon jackets have fancy jacquard linings and use materials and patterns rarely used in typical sport coat brands. Kroon clothing dares to go bold, distressed, washed and Kroon jackets are just plain comfortable. Innovation is the key to Kroon’s success. Kroon clothing and Kroon jackets stay atop trends and technology with most Kroon jackets incorporating media ports and cell phone pockets. Kroon along with the Kroon motto: “Life. Luxury. Levity.” and you, the ... Learn more about Kroon modern man, get an edge you’ve earned. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 45
  • Reviewed by Mr Serious from NYC on Saturday, July 2, 2016
    Pretty nice fabric and decent construction. Perfect for wearing jeans or slacks in casual, but nice setting. The problem is the sleeves are a good 4 to 5 inches from my wrist, as if a regular or small size. It is definitely not tall. I just bought 7 different Kroon sports coats, all tall, all 44L or 46L, and sent back 5, as only 2 have long enough sleeves ( which I'll still have altered to add a little extra length). Hope this helps.
  • Reviewed by Mr Serious from NYC on Saturday, July 2, 2016
    Pretty nice fabric and decent construction. Perfect for wearing jeans or slacks in casual, but nice setting. The problem is the sleeves are a good 4 to 5 inches from my wrist, as if a regular or small size. It is definitely not tall. I just bought 7 different Kroon sports coats, all tall, all 44L or 46L, and sent back 5, as only 2 have long enough sleeves ( which I'll still have altered to add a little extra length). Hope this helps
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rock from Eastern Shore Virginia on Monday, May 30, 2016
    ordered a size 45 as that was all available but a 46 on the tag was sent, which is what I wanted. Fit is good. Got a bit wet going to the car and put on a hanger, it seemed to dry well without distortion. Will be a good addition to the summer wardrobe for an "up" look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by libsrnuts from Va. on Saturday, May 21, 2016
    My husband did not like the "look" of the material. It looked very thin and wrinkled easily.
  • Reviewed by Gentleman Farmer from Virginia on Friday, May 13, 2016
    I've been looking for a navy jacket that will get the use my Fjallraven Reporter Lite (also purchased at STP) does. Unfortunately, this is not it. Might pass with a t-shirt underneath. I'm a modern 42L, old school 44L. 42L was a little too tight in the shoulders. Modern cuts are like that so if you're a stylish dresser you'll probably be happy. If you're looking for a more modern, more elegant M-65 field coat you'll need to look elsewhere.
  • Reviewed by Rob from Boston on Friday, May 6, 2016
    I've found Kroon to be consistent and a good value for the $. This jacket is no exception. Well made and stylish, this jacket has a bit of a sheen to it...it looks like a waxed cotton, but not as stiff. Great urban, night out on the town look.

    I'm between a 44L & 46L and knowing that Kroon is a American sized, I went with a 44L and it fits my arms and shoulders well. The cut is a bit boxy, so I'll have trimmed down in the middle a bit...easy job considering it is unlined. I doubt that it has much weather resistance, but I'm sure it's better than plain cotton.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from Pennsylvania on Sunday, March 6, 2016
    Fit good, quality excellent
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Seattle on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    I really liked this jacket but the cut seems to be geared more toward the "huskier" end. I'm 6' tall, 190 lbs and the 40 fit well in the shoulders but the body was perhaps 4 inches or more too large. Only order if you have a skilled tailor on speed dial or if you haven't been to the gym in a while.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sammy wammy from California on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    Excelant quality and perfect fit plus huge discount
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K.J from Antigua on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    Bought it for my husband..we both love the quality of the cloth..the style and the feel..will get some more of the KROON...
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 45
;