Kuhl Daggr Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Irresistibly soft, comfortable and cute, Kuhl's Daggr pants are perfect for casual days out, but are also always ready for when the irresistible urge for in-town adventures takes hold.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Karen from Colorado from Colorado on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    This is the second pair of Kuhl Daggr pants that I've ordered because I wear them all the time and need more!

    The material is great - not too heavy and not too light - perfect for just about any kind of activity.

    I'm 5'2" and 115 lbs and size 6 worked best for me!
  • Reviewed by kt from Colorado on Sunday, November 03, 2013
    This is my second pair on brown Daggr - I needed a backup pair because I wear them so much!

    Love the fit and the material and the overall fit of these comfortable and stylish pants!
  • Reviewed by J in PDX from Oregon on Monday, July 08, 2013
    These are great active pants and are super comfortable. They seem to run a bit short; I normally wear a 32 length and these are almost too short.
  • Reviewed by LoriAnn222 from California on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    Great fit. Excellent quality material and design. I order up one size. For the amount of cotton, they do not shrink (cold water wash, low dryer heat). Actually stretch out some during wear. Just feel on top of the world in these pants from Kuhl.
    Thank you Sierra Trading Post for your fabulous low prices!
  • Reviewed by Toop Toop from AZ on Saturday, May 04, 2013
    Unfortunately I have to return these pants. I normally wear a size 6 but these were too snug for me. They are cute pants and I would have exchanged for a size up if they had been available.
  • Reviewed by blerick from Wisconsin on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I liked the pants but unfortunately, the size 8 was too small and the size 10 was too big in the seat and waist. I weigh 127 and am 5'5' with weight concentrated in butt.
  • Reviewed by elicarte from nm on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    These pants fit true to size for my size 6 fairly athletic build. These pants are rugged like jeans, also casual, but look and drape nice. I particularly like the different snap feature, although, I could imagine if you carry your weight in your waist, the snap may come undone. The pants stretch out a bit after a few hours of wear, so will need to be washed go get back into shape after a single day of wear which would impact their use on trips. I wore them for a second day and they stretched out too much. They washed up like a dream. I don't know how quickly they dried since I used a dryer, but the fabric is such that they may dry quick enough if hand washed in a sink. Oh, and these pants don't make any swishing sound.
  • Reviewed by Ruff from CA on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    Flattering fit but still functional, seemed true to size & great length. the rise is perfect, just mid so they're cute but stay on when you move around & bend over, much better fit than the dulce pant
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.