Customer Reviews Of:
Kuhl Rydr Pants - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Part durable, adventure-ready design, part super-cute, casual-style alternative to jeans, Kuhl's Rydr pants feature a vintage-finished stretch cotton, a classic five-pocket look and easy-move features like articulated knees.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kbugsmomwow from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Product is just as described. I followed the sizing chart and these are spot on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Own 3 other pair of Kuhl pants and shorts. Nice quality but sizing is not consistent. Was hopeful that these ran true but do not. Wear an 8 in the other 3 but this pair was maybe a 6, maybe smaller. Disappointing because nice quality pant. Returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by internet shopper from Augusta, GA on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Love the look and the fact that back waist is a little higher than front. Can bend over without worry. Runs a little small. Normally wear a 6, but needed an 8 in these. Top of hip area narrow, but plenty of room in seat and thighs.
  • Reviewed by Front Range mom from Longmont, CO on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Great looking pants, great fit through the waist and rear end. I just wish the ones I received had been regular length. They were just a little too short to work for me (5'6"). If my size wasn't sold out I'd try again, because I really liked the style and fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shepherdess from Bozeman, MT on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Unlike other Kuhl pants I have that have a certain crunchiness to the fabric, the fabric used in these is much softer and quieter.
    They fit me perfectly even without a belt.
    My only complaint is that i wish they were just an inch longer. I'm 5'8 and wear the size 4.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FaithS from Thunderbolt, GA on Monday, November 12, 2012
    The fit is good. I like the style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Professor Mom from Reno, NV on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    These are stylish light canvas substitutes for jeans. Dressy enough for a casual workplace but seem durable enough for camping, hiking, work around the house. Cut for women with slender hips, so may seem to run a bit small if that's not your build.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Outdoor Fun, Work
    • Cons: Shallow front pockets
    • Pros: Nice Fabric, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ColoradoKell from Creede, Colorado on Monday, November 5, 2012
    There is always something that can be done to improve on a product, but this time I'm stumped. I love these pants! They fit amazing, not a single loose thread or mistmatched seam anywhere, which tells me the workmanship is perfect. good quality material, consistent color, and I got them for quite a bit less $ than I would at REI. I am incredibly pleased.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Hiking
    • Cons: None No Loose Threads
    • Pros: Good Value, Perfect Fit, Quality fabric, QUALITY WORKMANSHIP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoriAnn222 from Salinas, CA on Friday, November 2, 2012
    I normally wear an 8 in Kuhl, however this style runs very small. Did not have a 10. The color aluminum is more a greenish khaki. In my opinion creative color names should be limited to nail polish. Please keep clothing names basic (grey blue, brownish green, grey) so we know what to expect.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Hiking
    • Cons: RUNS TOO SMALL
    • Pros: Soft thick fabric, Stylish Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie the Golfer from Cincinnati on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Do not mind hemming these cool pants - Kuhl rocks
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2