KUHL Stargazer Hoodie Sweatshirt - Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. You don't need to be an astronomer to appreciate the versatility of KUHL's Stargazer hoodie sweatshirt. Aerotek microfleece provides warmth and lightweight comfort and wicks moisture away from the skin.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowmizer from North Lake Tahoe on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    I so wanted to like this hoody. It fits great everywhere except the lower arms were too tight. I must say that my arms are not exceptionally big, I've never had this issue before. I tried to stretch them out but no go. I couldn't even slide them up my arm an inch. Forget wearing any long sleeves under it. Too uncomfortably tight, sending back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Monday, November 21, 2011
    Love this hoodie! The sleeves are a bit snug, but they're long enough for this tall girl. The fabric is nice and soft and snuggly warm, and the rear/tail is longer than the front for good coverage. I'm also very fond of the purple color, as it's not too overwhelming.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KEB from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
    The color and fit are perfect for me. It is roomy enough for a T-shirt underneath, but not baggy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, My new go-to hoodie, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green planet from Colorado Springs, CO on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    Super comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blueskyhigh from truckee,ca on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    Nice Polyester Hoodie which is so nice to have in snowy conditions for casual wear or for a base layer under a shell. It stays pretty dry, where cotton hoodies are soaked in seconds.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EG from Missoula, MT on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    This hoodie looks nice in the picture, but it's thin and unattractive on. The sleeve had some sloppy stitches as well--not sure if this was a second, or what! The cuffs of the hoodie are way too small and constricting. I returned it right away.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Quality, Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kat from charlotte, nc on Monday, September 12, 2011
    Great piece of casual clothing! Bought two as gifts. Fits great WHEN you order one size larger than normal. Love Kuhl and STP!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Runs small order up
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Los Alamos NM on Thursday, September 1, 2011
    The red is a beautiful red, the weight of the fabric is really nice--warm but not thick, and the quality certainly looks good to the eye. I look forward to wearing it this Fall and Winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor activities, Special Occasions, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChossBoss from San Francisco, CA on Monday, July 25, 2011
    I have worn this hiking and climbing, and it certainly lives up to its performance fabric claims. Great styling details- the back hem is a little lower than the front, the neck is nice and roomy even when zipped up all the way, and the pockets are just the right size. The wrists are a little narrow, which makes it hard to push up the sleeves, but that also makes it easy to layer over.
    • Best Uses: Camping or Hiking, Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #