Kuhl Stirr Pants - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. When you feel compelled to go stir crazy, Kuhl's Stirr pants lend all the mobility you need with soft, two-way stretch cotton, tailored with Kuhl's Rydr rise waist.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Reviewed by MuchaKoda from Colorado Mtns. on Sunday, August 04, 2013
    I've tried two pairs of these pants so far and had to return them, unfortunately. I have two pairs of the skirt version of these pants in brown and purple and I love them! I usually wear a 12, but these I've tried in the 12 and 14 and both times they didn't fit right. The 14's were way too big, and the 12's were snug. Maybe it's just me, I don't know. They are really cute, and I wish they'd fit better because the skirt version is awesome. I really like the details on the back pockets, and also the front pocket style. Though, my husband thought the back pockets on the pants look too low and placed wide apart, like they hit the rear upper thigh area too much. Also I tried the 30" inseam and it was too short for me, I'm 5'6" - wanted the 32" inseam but it was not available in my size. I wished they would of worked out, loved the style and color.
  • Reviewed by Hemlock from Seattle on Friday, July 26, 2013
    I'm 5'8'' ~ 133lbs (longer torso) & normally I have problems with pants pinching in at the top too much & giving me a muffin top even though the rest of the pants fit fine. These don't give me that muffin top & fit perfectly (size 8). I wish the maroon color was still available. Love the fit & fabric on these!
  • Reviewed by LoriAnn222 from Salinas, CA on Friday, July 05, 2013
    Love Kuhl, however these miss the mark. Run at least one size small AND are short (2 inches). The berry color is beautiful and I'm not one to wear the colored pants trend. Anyway, I'm 5'6" and normally wear an 8/10. The 10 was way too tight. Could of zipped them however the poured in look is not me. Back they went!
  • Reviewed by Milestogo from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    I'm a small size 2, 5' 4" and 105 lbs, and the size 2 was too tight and too short for me. Assuming the other sizes are consistent, you'll need to size up one size if you expect them to fit. Thought I'd like the berry color but it was closer to red than blue or purple, not a color I would have kept if it had fit.
  • Reviewed by ShopGurLVA from Virginia on Monday, April 01, 2013
    Great deal on a great pair of pants. They are a mid-low rise and sit on the hips. A little lower in back, but looks and feels great. They run a little small so I ordered a size up. I actually got all 3 pairs in 3 colors and 3 sizes. I wear an 8. I got similar pants in a store and had to get a 10. So I ordered a 12 in the birch, they fit nice, I washed them and they fit better, a little room but look great. The color is a different color for me to wear, but it's a muted brown that's not too bad. The 10 I ordered in the grey will fit great when I lose 5lbs in the midsection. I took a chance and ordered the Berry in 8 (only size they had left). They fit like a snug 6. I will love it when they fit! For the price, I couldn't pass it up. $20 for $75+ pants, thanks Sierra Trading Company!

    The fabric has some stretch to it so it's very comfortable. The "petite" have an inseam of 31" the "Long/Tall" have 34"
  • Reviewed by jennyg from socal on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    great quality, odd fit. best for a lean build. felt really small initially but has quite a bit of give. lower in back than front. husband loves these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yulyaka from Las Vegas, NV on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    It is very hard for me to find the pants that fit nicely because I am short (5ft4") and skinny, but these are the best pants I found so far. I use them for hiking and climbing. They are stretchy and durable, and have pretty colors. Will definitely buy them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginger from Tacoma WA. on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Run very small, I can wear a size 2 or 4 pants, or jeans. These were purchased in a size 4, and they are too small.
  • Reviewed by dianeinthemountains from Virginia on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I always wanted to try pants where the pockets sit kind of low on the rear, but now I realize that they probably only fit women with very straight figures. I usually wear a 6 - 8 and these pants in an 8 were way too tight. I'm 5'4, 130 lbs with curves, but slender thighs and these were very tight in the rear and thighs. If I went up a size, I think they would just gap in the back when I bent over. Nice fabric and detailing, but a poor fit for my figure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MichelleD from Boulder, CO on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    These pants have considerable stretch. I ordered my typical size 6 and feel I could have tried a 4. The hips are snug, and the waist is straight from there, causing a substantial gap. They're really cute pants, so I've chosen to alter the waist to fit. I'm 5'7", 135#, athletic narrow build. Inseam works great with clogs for those in the 30-31" range.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.