Customer Reviews Of:
Kuhl Stirr Skirt (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, stretchy brushed cotton and an edgy, jean-skirt-inspired style make Kuhl's Stirr skirt a key player in your wardrobe, from date night to paired with leggings for winter festivities.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.700000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    Very comfortable skirt, and I love the berry color. I feel that it fits me almost perfectly (and true to size) - I'm 5'10", and was concerned that it might be a bit too short such that I might be pretending to be 21 again, but that's not the case. All in all, I'm very pleased with this high-quality item. Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ro the Dog Lover from Hudson Valley, NY on Monday, February 4, 2013
    This skirt is true to size and the perfect length. Great for running around town. It is well made and extremely comfortable. I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Boston on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    Very cute and very comfortable. Short enough to be fashionable, but not so short that it looks silly if you are older. True to size. Looks great with leggings and boots. I'm 5'10, 155 pounds, 10 fit perfectly. I ordered both colors because it was on sale. I much prefer the berry color. I probably won't send the other one back, because I don't want to pay to mail it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akhill from Los Alamos, NM on Monday, January 14, 2013
    After reading another review, I decided to buy both sizes 6 and 8 in different colors. The difference is very minimal and I can use both. Would be even more flattering for me if there was some countour at the hips/waistband. This is a low-rise skirt and the right belt helps!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruthie from Australia on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    This is probably one of if not the best skirt I've every bought, I own three, yes three of these skirts. The berry, birch and indian teal- I love them all.
    I wear skirts and t-shirts all the time.
    The reason why this skirt works so well is the material is not too thick yet not thin and super stretchy so getting in and out of the car is no issue AND it doesn't stretch out! It's great in summer with sandals and great in winder with tights and knee high boots.
    I wasn't sure about size because I actually fall in between 6 and 8 so I actually got both, the 6 fits good but if I want to layer in winter with tights the 8 gives a little more room.
    This is a fabulous skirt!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by claygirl from maine on Friday, December 14, 2012
    not too short, nice weight for year round wear,great deal!
  • Reviewed by mainah22 from Bloomington, IN on Friday, December 14, 2012
    I'm 5'7" and this skirt's hemline came closer to my knees than shown on the model. It is a casual/sporty skirt with jean-style back pockets. Go by your usual size rather than the measurements in their fit guide. I'm usually a 10 but got the 12 because I have a 30-31 inch waist, but it was too big. Returning for the 10. A great buy for a DealFlyer price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Bend, OR on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    the skirt fits perfect for ordering online. Love it and will wear it often.
  • Reviewed by T-Girl Hottie from Arcata on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Great fit , and perfect for knee boots , sandals , wedge heels . Sporty and fun .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al from Queensland, Australia on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    The skirt fits perfectly and I love the berry colour. I have now gone and bought the birch colour too.
  • Sort by: