You know that Kühl is truly a clothing brand for skiers, snowboarders and alpine enthusiasts when you read the company’s slogan: "Born in the Mountains." Kühl winter clothing started off as Alfwear, a company that only offered Peruvian-inspired fleece ski hats. One of the original members, Kevin Boyle, transformed the brand by renaming it Kühl and expanding the line from winter hats to all sorts of outerwear and clothing. Today, Kühl offers ski jackets, Polartec® fleece jackets, sweaters, pants and more for all "Kühl"-weather ... Learn more about Kuhlpursuits. Kühl has become famous for jackets and sweaters with popular built-in thumb loops at the cuffs, which offer added wrist coverage and keep sleeves in place. Ideal for skiing, snowboarding, backpacking and other mountain pursuits, Kühl offers performance clothing and outerwear for harsh outdoor pursuits, plus stylish Kühl casuals for both men and women, such as sweaters, skirts, shirts and pants. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 92 »
  • 1-10 of 914 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Mom from Midwest on Friday, June 12, 2015
    I purchased these for my husband for travel. He loves them. Comments that they are very light and fit very well. No tight spots to chafe!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lily Ponder from Pinelands, NJ on Sunday, May 24, 2015
    The fit of this is comfortably roomy and body skimming without being clingy. I ordered a medium and at first thought it was too big. (I am 5'2", 125 lbs and smaller breasted.) The fabric feels like a thicker type of poly with a bit of body, not flimsy. The shelf bra offers zero support as expected, but no show through and is loose so is doesn't accentuate that you are not wearing a bra. Kind of like wearing a double shirt as it is a very long lining with thick elastic binding. The x back has a round cut out which is a defining feature of this top and I'm unable to find a bra that won't show. Feels too bulky with a sports bra anyway. Guess I will only wear for very casual days with no bra. I disagree the fabric resists odor, it is just like poly, but Kuhl is calling it Coffeenna. I would like it better if it had more breath-ability, but it is definitely cute and flattering.
  • Reviewed by Enthusiastic Girl from NM on Friday, May 22, 2015
    I got this tank in M size ( my normal size)
    , and it made a horrible gaps on both sides of back straps. For reference : I'm 5' 2" , about 125 lb , and 34-B. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachwalker from Jersey Shore on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    This top runs large. The material is lovely and comfortable. There is almost no support - even in the shelf bra category of limited support. However, after altering the back straps by a couple of inches, it turned into one of the most comfortable tank tops I own. Because the alteration is not attractive, it is always worn underneath another top. If I had left it alone, it would have been a very comfortable top to sleep in. It is also easy to get in and out of, which is sometimes a problem with tanks that have built-in bras.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA Adventures from PA on Monday, May 18, 2015
    Size fits accurately
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tg from CA on Monday, May 18, 2015
    I usually like Kuhl clothes, they fit me well and are very comfortable. But this jacket is perfect! Lightweight, warm enough, and looks great on. Can't think of anything I would improve.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama from NC Mountains on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    Nice design if it fit. Straps are extremely long and underarms very baggy; doubt that a smaller size would fix the problem. Fabric is odd, not stretchy like this style of top usually is. It is lightweight and would probably be cool and comfortable if you have the skill and energy to do major alterations. At $17, too expensive to require that much work, so will be returning this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowshoe happy from neihart, mt on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    This top made me feel like warm oatmeal poured into a sack. It just squished me where I shouldn't be squished and let things hang out that don't need to be hanging out. The cut is not intended for a 5'6, 140 lb, middle-aged but toned body.
  • Reviewed by Enthusiastic Girl from NM on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    I RETURNED THIS TANK BECAUSE IT MAKES A LOOPS ON BOTH STRAPPS ON THE BACK., ITS NOT FLAT.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gigi1958 from wrightsville beach nc on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    This skirt rocks! I had to buy it in a 14 as 12 was not available. With a belt it worked great. The cut and length are figure flattering.I wore it teaching school , it is so comfy and allows freedom of movement and modesty. Love it!!!!!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 92 »
  • 1-10 of 914 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;