You know that Kühl is truly a clothing brand for skiers, snowboarders and alpine enthusiasts when you read the company’s slogan: "Born in the Mountains." Kühl winter clothing started off as Alfwear, a company that only offered Peruvian-inspired fleece ski hats. One of the original members, Kevin Boyle, transformed the brand by renaming it Kühl and expanding the line from winter hats to all sorts of outerwear and clothing. Today, Kühl offers ski jackets, Polartec® fleece jackets, sweaters, pants and more for all "Kühl"-weather ... Learn more about Kuhlpursuits. Kühl has become famous for jackets and sweaters with popular built-in thumb loops at the cuffs, which offer added wrist coverage and keep sleeves in place. Ideal for skiing, snowboarding, backpacking and other mountain pursuits, Kühl offers performance clothing and outerwear for harsh outdoor pursuits, plus stylish Kühl casuals for both men and women, such as sweaters, skirts, shirts and pants. ... Less
Average Rating based on 744 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 75 »
  • 1-10 of 744 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BMW from Columbus Ohio on Monday, July 28, 2014
    The product is as advertised and at the STP extra discount price it would be ideal for use as a mid-layer in snow sports. BUT no way was this a 2XL Men's size. Regrettable I returned it as a miss-sized item. STP return process and customer service is always 10 Stars which is why I can order worry free. I did call STP to recommend they send a size verifier to review their inventory of these jackets. I ordered the only size they had Men's 2XL (I'm normally just a XL) thinking I'd have no problem with a little extra room. But to my amazement the 2XL sent me which was correctly packed and had the original retail labels which said 2XL. But it was so small I couldn't even zip it close around my waist/belly area. It seemed like a men's M or L (at best). My star ratings are always based upon the value proposition of price you pay to the quality of the product which is the reason I gave it 5 Stars. It was just what I needed for use as a mid-layer skiing on below normal temperature days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ringo from Texass on Friday, July 25, 2014
    good looking shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dackel2 from Denver on Friday, July 25, 2014
    This is a wonderful shirt. Its very soft and looks great on. Good for hiking or around town
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovemyaussie from Washington state on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I like this shirt very much even though it pulls a bit on my upper arm when reaching I ordered a large and it just fits across the bust.
  • Reviewed by Blooming_annie from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I ordered these last year in a 4, which I usually wear, and then a 6. Both were ridiculously tight and very short. Just received them in an 8 and finally, a fit! They are much longer than the 6 (wonder if Kuhl changed the sizing) and fit well through my waist and hips. Nice enough looking that they will probably double as hiking pants and casual work pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phyllis the gardener from Montana on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    Wonderful pants! I wear them for work as a gardener. I had to buy two pairs so I could wear one pair for work and one pair for going out! Nice fit but I wish you carried a petite size (shorter inseam)
  • Reviewed by G.R. from Elgin IL on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    These pants are amazingly stretchy and comfortable. I'm 5'4, 120 lb and size 6 fits great. All my Kuhl pants are size 6 except for Kuhl Mova , so I guess these are true to size
  • Reviewed by G.R. from Elgin IL on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    These pants are so comfortable, they feel better than sweats; yet they look like nice trousers. They were stretch pants with no zipper. I'm 5'4, 120 lb and size 4 short is perfect. Usually I'm 6 in Kuhl so be aware these run a little big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cinderino from Colorado on Friday, June 27, 2014
    I'm not typically a dress-lover, but this dress? I love this dress. I wish it came in every color of the rainbow; that's how much I love it. It's super comfortable, and the twilight color is beautiful. The v-neck is flattering without being too low (my girls are large), and the slight ruching around the tummy is just enough to disguise the pooch. The sashes are attached at the sides, so you can tie to front or back with a criss-cross on the opposite side. The flare of the skirt is perfect - fitted through the hips and begins to flare just wide enough at my giant saddlebags that it doesn't get stuck and bunchy. I'm short (5'2") and it hits perfectly just below the knee without chopping me off and making me look shorter.

    Color me heartbroken that I just managed to ruin mine by inadvertently saturating an entire sleeve in coconut oil (don't ask) - and it's no longer available in my size! (I am going to try to salvage if possible though. Again, love this dress!) I'm definitely keeping my eye on this one so I can grab another in any color, as soon as possible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penny Porcupine from Ohio on Friday, June 20, 2014
    The front of this shirt was crooked and I couldn't see any reason for the numerous seams down the back, felt/looked like stitching for nothing - I hope the seamstresses were paid well for this work. I returned it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 75 »
  • 1-10 of 744 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;