• Kuhl Reviews

You know that Kühl is truly a clothing brand for skiers, snowboarders and alpine enthusiasts when you read the company’s slogan: "Born in the Mountains." Kühl winter clothing started off as Alfwear, a company that only offered Peruvian-inspired fleece ski hats. One of the original members, Kevin Boyle, transformed the brand by renaming it Kühl and expanding the line from winter hats to all sorts of outerwear and clothing. Today, Kühl offers ski jackets, Polartec® fleece jackets, sweaters, pants and more for all "Kühl"-weather ... Learn more about Kuhlpursuits. Kühl has become famous for jackets and sweaters with popular built-in thumb loops at the cuffs, which offer added wrist coverage and keep sleeves in place. Ideal for skiing, snowboarding, backpacking and other mountain pursuits, Kühl offers performance clothing and outerwear for harsh outdoor pursuits, plus stylish Kühl casuals for both men and women, such as sweaters, skirts, shirts and pants. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 92
  • 1-10 of 920 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sal from WI on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    I won't win any fashion awards with these pants, but I couldn't care less. They are perfect for outdoor days! They are literally the only pants I own that don't need a belt because of gapping or slipping down, even when I hang a water bottle off them. They dry quickly, and zippers for the bottom legs work well. Most importantly, they've held up great - even after several excursions rock climbing. Very impressed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghostman from Omaha, NE on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    I own several Kuhl sweaters that have been wonderful, this vast is made in the same fashion. Call the workmanship, great design. This fast does run smaller then usual and I followed others advise and ordered down one size to a small. I am 5'7" and 155 pounds and the small fits me perfectly. I wish the area offered more Kuhl clothing.
  • Reviewed by James m. from Seattle on Monday, November 23, 2015
    I love this jacket except for one fatal flaw. The fleece lining on the collar and zipper constantly sheds leaving the entire jacket coated in white fluffy lint. I have to use a lint roller every single day and the jacket still looks ridiculous.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sou from Olympia on Monday, September 21, 2015
    fit nice and comfortable. Light jacket for Fall and Spring
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sou from Olympia on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    A good light jacket for early fall, fit nice, great for walking and hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jaz from Virginia on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    Great tank top. True to size. Nicely cut so not so clingy around torso.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Mom from Midwest on Friday, June 12, 2015
    I purchased these for my husband for travel. He loves them. Comments that they are very light and fit very well. No tight spots to chafe!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lily Ponder from Pinelands, NJ on Sunday, May 24, 2015
    The fit of this is comfortably roomy and body skimming without being clingy. I ordered a medium and at first thought it was too big. (I am 5'2", 125 lbs and smaller breasted.) The fabric feels like a thicker type of poly with a bit of body, not flimsy. The shelf bra offers zero support as expected, but no show through and is loose so is doesn't accentuate that you are not wearing a bra. Kind of like wearing a double shirt as it is a very long lining with thick elastic binding. The x back has a round cut out which is a defining feature of this top and I'm unable to find a bra that won't show. Feels too bulky with a sports bra anyway. Guess I will only wear for very casual days with no bra. I disagree the fabric resists odor, it is just like poly, but Kuhl is calling it Coffeenna. I would like it better if it had more breath-ability, but it is definitely cute and flattering.
  • Reviewed by Enthusiastic girl from NM on Friday, May 22, 2015
    I got this tank in M size ( my normal size)
    , and it made a horrible gaps on both sides of back straps. For reference : I'm 5' 2" , about 125 lb , and 34-B. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachwalker from Jersey Shore on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    This top runs large. The material is lovely and comfortable. There is almost no support - even in the shelf bra category of limited support. However, after altering the back straps by a couple of inches, it turned into one of the most comfortable tank tops I own. Because the alteration is not attractive, it is always worn underneath another top. If I had left it alone, it would have been a very comfortable top to sleep in. It is also easy to get in and out of, which is sometimes a problem with tanks that have built-in bras.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 92
  • 1-10 of 920 reviews
;