Kuhl
Kuhl 4.271149 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 93
  • Reviewed by Explore360 from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, March 8, 2016
    I've had these shorts 5 years, and they have incredibly exceeded my expectation. Quality and fit high.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sal from WI on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    I won't win any fashion awards with these pants, but I couldn't care less. They are perfect for outdoor days! They are literally the only pants I own that don't need a belt because of gapping or slipping down, even when I hang a water bottle off them. They dry quickly, and zippers for the bottom legs work well. Most importantly, they've held up great - even after several excursions rock climbing. Very impressed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghostman from Omaha, NE on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    I own several Kuhl sweaters that have been wonderful, this vast is made in the same fashion. Call the workmanship, great design. This fast does run smaller then usual and I followed others advise and ordered down one size to a small. I am 5'7" and 155 pounds and the small fits me perfectly. I wish the area offered more Kuhl clothing.
  • Reviewed by James m. from Seattle on Monday, November 23, 2015
    I love this jacket except for one fatal flaw. The fleece lining on the collar and zipper constantly sheds leaving the entire jacket coated in white fluffy lint. I have to use a lint roller every single day and the jacket still looks ridiculous.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sou from Olympia on Monday, September 21, 2015
    fit nice and comfortable. Light jacket for Fall and Spring
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sou from Olympia on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    A good light jacket for early fall, fit nice, great for walking and hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jaz from Virginia on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    Great tank top. True to size. Nicely cut so not so clingy around torso.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Mom from Midwest on Friday, June 12, 2015
    I purchased these for my husband for travel. He loves them. Comments that they are very light and fit very well. No tight spots to chafe!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lily Ponder from Pinelands, NJ on Sunday, May 24, 2015
    The fit of this is comfortably roomy and body skimming without being clingy. I ordered a medium and at first thought it was too big. (I am 5'2", 125 lbs and smaller breasted.) The fabric feels like a thicker type of poly with a bit of body, not flimsy. The shelf bra offers zero support as expected, but no show through and is loose so is doesn't accentuate that you are not wearing a bra. Kind of like wearing a double shirt as it is a very long lining with thick elastic binding. The x back has a round cut out which is a defining feature of this top and I'm unable to find a bra that won't show. Feels too bulky with a sports bra anyway. Guess I will only wear for very casual days with no bra. I disagree the fabric resists odor, it is just like poly, but Kuhl is calling it Coffeenna. I would like it better if it had more breath-ability, but it is definitely cute and flattering.
  • Reviewed by Enthusiastic girl from NM on Friday, May 22, 2015
    I got this tank in M size ( my normal size)
    , and it made a horrible gaps on both sides of back straps. For reference : I'm 5' 2" , about 125 lb , and 34-B. I returned it.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 93
;