Kustom Chloe Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Kustom's Chloe sandals offer a chic leather T-strap upper with an adjustable ankle-wrapping strap and a buckle closure.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda from Oregon on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    I really wanted these sandals to be my go to summer shoes but the toe piece was placed farther toward the footbed than any other thongs (that's what we called them when I was growing up) I own. They were very uncomfortable because of that. If they don't work for my daughter, they are going back. Bummer.
  • Reviewed by Poka Gal from Alabama on Monday, October 14, 2013
    These sandals are so beautiful that I bought them in gold and black, too. They are perfect for my size 11 narrow feet, and extremely comfortable. Thanks, STP!
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    My daughter loved these when she saw them, but we ordered a 7. She is normally a 6.5/7 and these were way too big, especially in the heel. Just couldn't make them work.
  • Reviewed by German Girl from NC on Friday, May 3, 2013
    They were of great quality for the price, but too narrow. Also, one shoe had a lump on the bottom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pro shopper from KC on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I absolutely love Sierra Trading Post. I have purchased thousands of dollars of merchandise over the last couple of years and have nothing but fabulous things to say about the prices, customer service, and quality of products. But in this case - this sandal was poorly designed and wouldn't even stay on my foot when I took my first step. The sole is so stiff that is flaps right off of your foot. I called C.S. and they told me to use the pre paid return label and they would credit my account...shipping and all. Love this company! I will continue to buy from you all as long as you are around!!

    Very Happy in KC
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Lakewood on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Had to return them. Too flat for my arches and too small. Too bad cuase they are cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Techinteaching from Wash DC on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Lovely sandal but I will be returning due to comfort and sizing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot from Antioch, Tn on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    Delivered on time,good quality, good fit, overalll a great shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dalildago from Utah on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    These are my new go to shoes. Very well made. Comfy and very stylish! They do run big. The first pair that I ordered in my size I gave to my daughter and reordered a size down from my normal size. The second order fit perfectly!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot from Antioch, Tennessee on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    Arrived on time, just felt a little too loose when strap was tightened to support foot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.