Kustom Envy Thong Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. A fun, jewel-embellished synthetic leather upper ensures Kustom's Envy thong sandals will always be the life of the party!

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natural Walker from Iowa on Monday, June 09, 2014
    Well, these are very cute sandals and match many of my outfits, and I'd love them, only if I didn't have to walk in them. The thong created an amazing blister within an hour. Not happy!
  • Reviewed by Janice from Virginia on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Very nice sandal, well made, cant wait for warm weather!
  • Reviewed by uma from Colorado on Monday, January 20, 2014
    I really like the shoes, they fit, and they look great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momof2br from Olympia, WA on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Matches several outfits and they are so cute!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, To work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JLTaina from Chicago,IL on Monday, July 30, 2012
    They were advertised as leather and they are not!! Nowhere on the sandal does it say leather, the material looks cheap but I kept them anyway because for the price I paid they were not worth returning!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not leather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: The stones
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by knittincathair from Boston, MA on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    They are NOT leather - don't know why it states that in the description. I only paid [$] for them, so not worth sending them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by albart from winters, ca on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    I returned them as they were just too wide and sloppy on my feet, but they were very cute and well constructed.
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diza from St. Louis, MO on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    The leather material is a great plus; very durable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earnie Girl from Knoxville, TN on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    Very comfortable and really cute!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surfer Girl from SLC, Utah on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    Paint coming off near toe after wearing just once. Not sure why...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Cons: Wears Out Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.