La Blanca by Rod Beattie Armed and Glamorous Tankini Swimsuit - 2-Piece (For Women)

Closeouts. Feminine gathers work their slimming magic in La Blanca by Rod Beattie's Armed and Glamorous tankini swimsuit, creating an alluring and flattering look.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of Three from River Vale, NJ on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    This suit is really flattering...offering enough coverage to make me comfortable...but taking me out of "mom-suit-mode". I can swim with and chase after my kids without having to pull at it. In my book, that's a huge win!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swampsis from great green swamp, fl on Friday, August 03, 2012
    Really pretty suit. rouching very figure flattering, only problem, I would recommend this suit for a B or C cup. Being a DD - I often have this fit problem and this suit is just not up to the challenge. Otherwise fit was fabulous. I am 5'9" 150 lb and the size 12 was otherwise so nice. Thanks to sierra trading post for there great return policy.
    • Cons: Not for busty women
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom on vaca from severna park md on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Ive been searching for a suit like this for a long time. Iam a busy mom with two young kids,..looking for something attractive but not shouting 'mom suit. I bought 2 other LaBlanca suits and this one might be my favorite. Covers in the right spots and is comfortable. I dont feel like I have to get out of it after an hour like other suits. Very excited about this suit not to mention the great deal I got on it.
    • Best Uses: Sun bathing
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Color, Fit, Style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tweety from Corvallis, OR on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Stylish swimwear. good coverage
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deegabe from Knoxville,TN on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Great price, cute swimsuit, just as described
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peg from Durango, CO on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    This is a very flattering suit, with great coverage!
    • Best Uses: Swimming soaking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jans from Des Moines on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    I have a big chest and this suit had no support. Plus it tied around the neck so it would be a matter of time before it came down. Had to return.
    • Best Uses: Laying out-not swimming
    • Cons: No bust support
    • Pros: cute design, Slimming
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wreyn from Kansas on Saturday, May 12, 2012
    The suit arrived quickly & is super cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swimmer from new york on Sunday, May 06, 2012
    The neckline is very flattering.

    I am usually suspicious of halters because usually you need to tie them so tightly (to hold up the bra part of the suit). This top practically holds itself up, so the halter doesn't need to be tied tightly.

    Just the right amount of ruching (sp?) across the stomach (mine is fairly flat but this gives me a little breathing room!)

    I also bought it in black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty from North Carolina on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    I am ordering another color as I haven't had a swimsuit I liked this well in a long time.
    • Best Uses: Pool side hot tub
    • Pros: Tank top is a good length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.