La Canadienne Kristen Boots - Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. There's a western-chic flavor about La Canadienne's Kristen boot, beautifully crafted from rustic waterproof nubuck and outfitted with stylish side buckles, stacked heel and slip-resistant outsole.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neko from Michigan on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    size 10 felt too small, very tight in the heel. the shoes are solid but unforgiving and i felt that the heel was too high.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KP from Madison, WI on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    The color looks richer in person than on-line. A very high quality, comfortable boot, especially for the price. I have worn them for events that required hours of standing and walking and they held up well. Don't size up - they are sized a little bit large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pony Lover from Tennessee on Friday, December 07, 2012
    Great with jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from San Francisco, CA on Friday, November 23, 2012
    This is my second pair of La Canadienne boots. Great fit--although the heel is pretty high, the boot fits true to size and hugs your foot in a most comfortable and supporting way. And there is this feel of quality. Highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by Redwildflowers from Tucson, AZ on Friday, November 16, 2012
    I generally wear a size 7 1/2 in boots (even dress boots since I like to wear thick socks to keep my toes nice and toasty), but these boots definitely run 1/2 size big. Will definitely exchange for a size 7 since the boots are gorgeous!!! It's always great to find a warm boot with style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtperson from Park City, Ut on Monday, November 05, 2012
    I ordered these because I have been impressed with La Canadienne in the past. One reviewer thought they looked good with her "thin" legs-- my calves are not thin so I was skeptical but I love them!
    • Best Uses: Stylin~~~apos~~~ It
    • Pros: Look great and comfortabl
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jg from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    This is a beautiful boot, but unfortunately it's not a great fit for me. I have relatively high arches, and the boot is difficult to zip closed because of that. Additionally, the arch support in the boot feels like it's in the wrong spot (too close to the heel).
    • Cons: uncomfortable
    • Pros: BEAUTIFUL
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blithespirit from Durango on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    These are really beautiful boots, even my boyfriend remarked on how nice they looked when I opened the box! I am a size 7.5 M and they fit perfectly. I will wear them with skinny jeans and in NYC with more casual skirts. The quality seems very good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SD from North Carolina on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    I've been looking for a comfortable short boot to wear on weekends and while on vacation (translation: for a lot of walking!) for about a year now. This perfectly fits the bill. The ankle/heel was a bit snug at first but is breaking in nicely. Plenty of toe-room, which is a big plus. All in all a great find!
    • Best Uses: Vacation, Walking, Weekend wear
    • Pros: Comfy, nice-looking, Roomy in toe area
  • Reviewed by lisamamot from West of Boston on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I agree with another review, this boot is such a beautiful color in person...much more of a rich milk chocolate color. It oozes quality and style. I wear a solid 9.5M, but needed to size down to the 9M as I was swimming in the foot of the 9.5M. It is quite snug through the ankle, but not uncomfortably so and it really feels like it will stretch once I start wearing them. I took off a star for lack of arch support, but it's not enough for me to send them back. These will look fantastic with tights, skinnies, and boot cuts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.