La Canadienne Liza Leather Boots - Lace-Ups (For Women)

Closeouts. For women who like the look of a lace-up work boot, La Candienne's Liza boot is a camel-colored nubuck with a warm fleece lining and waterproof construction.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Claudia from Tennessee on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    These boots are great! Kept my feet warm enough with out feeling "sweaty". They are very comfortable, I went for a long walk wearing them and my feet never hurt. They are true to its size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Demon from Phoenix AZ on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Looks almost exactly like another brand's model, but not nearly as comfortable. The top of the shaft is rather tight even on my skinny ankles and if fully zipped, the top of the zipper digs in because the leather protective strip isn't long enough. They have good soles, good traction, warm and well made, but they are low in the heel and not cushioned to give the arch support I need. Wide roomy toe box, yet they make my feet ache. I would recommend them for general workmanship with those caveats.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gem from Huntsville, AL on Friday, April 27, 2012
    My foot size is 9.5. I typically wear between a 9 and 10 (depending on the brand). I only wore these once (size 9.5) - they were too small and narrow. I got a bad blister on my right heel and had to finish out my day barefoot because I couldn't walk. They are nice looking boots and seem very well made, but I would suggest buying 1/2 a size up. If width is an option, keep in mind these are narrow. A size 10 might elicit a different review from me.
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters, Stains Easily, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in Sac from California on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    These are great boots. Comfortable and warm. Definitely a fall, winter or early spring boot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BhamLucretia from Birmingham, AL on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    I haven't worn these yet--got a good deal for next winter!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Virginia on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    If these shoes were a little wider I would have loved them, unfortunatly I had to return them because they were too narrow and overall too tight, even though the lenght was correct.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, traveler
    • Pros: Look good, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from maryland on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Good buy
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from SC on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    I was looking for a stylish work boot that I could wear instead of Uggs and other similar boots. These are of fantastic quality and would've been perfect except for the very square toe, which looks a bit awkward and odd. They fit true to size, are easy to get into, and have a comfortable footbed without the usual heavy workboot sole.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by KB from Upstate New York on Monday, November 14, 2011
    A little on the bright side as far as the color is concerned. So far the shoes feel good a bit stiff.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ma'am from knoxville, tn on Wednesday, August 03, 2011
    These seem half-size too small, but very nice. I'm waiting for my replacement.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.