La Canadienne Tess Boots - Shearling Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll want to sport the chic Tess boots from La Canadienne all year round, but the fluffy shearling lining and collar trim, sleek-looking upper and winter-ready outsole will speak the warmest to your cold-weather fashionista.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Reviewed by Like to walk from Ohio on Friday, December 13, 2013
    As other reviewers said, these run small and snug. I returned them as the toe box is too narrow for my foot (narrower than my older La Canadienne boots), the next size up would have worked but it was sold out. Disappointed, as they are cute and warm and have good traction.
  • Reviewed by Cold weather walker from North Texas on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    I received these boots from Sierra Trading Post (very fast shipping, thanks STP) and am favorably impressed with the visual quality of workmanship. The fit is a bit snug, but I expect them to loosen up to a just right fit with a small amount of use. They are warm and very comfortable. Although I have not been able to give them the ultimate tough test, I will put them through their paces on an upcoming trip to northwestern Montana in mid December.
  • Reviewed by Maggy from Florida transplanted to cold climate from Colorado on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I recently moved from FL to CO & needed boots. This is 3rd pair bought from Sierratradingpost online. Excellent service, fast shipping, and top quality products. These La Canadienne Tess Boots will be worn next winter. They fit well and feel very comfy. There is also support not found in most boots. The shearling lining is warm. My review is based on wearing in the house only. I ordered size 7 and the fit is perfect. I could have ordered
    7 1/2 but I'm a senior citizen & don't plan on walking far in boots. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by City dweller who likes walking & hiking from SF, CA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Great winter boots, feel comfortable & warm even without socks; however, it's better wearing socks since they don't breathe well, and for that reason you might want the half size up. Excellent customer service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from Chicago, IL on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Great winter boot. Couldn't help wearing them around the house because they were so comfortable. The fit was a little tight it but having half sizes help with getting the perfect fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tilley from Calgary, AB on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Great boots for basic winter wear, warm, comfortable and I like the look of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A.D. from Kirksville, MO on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    look really nice and very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden Carol from Clayton, NY on Friday, November 16, 2012
    wonderful boot. too bad could not zip to top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gmoon from pittsburgh on Friday, November 2, 2012
    all good
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Quality Construction, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hg from cle on Friday, November 2, 2012
    great
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.