La Canadienne Tish Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Effortlessly elegant, La Canadienne's Tish boots step out with a curved collar and no-nonsense design; the sleek upper takes center stage, with a cozy fau- shearling lining delighting feet inside.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam T from Lexington, KY on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    I did not want to give this review. The boots were covered with a grey film that was difficult to impossible to wipe off. The beautiful brown in the picture was absent. I sent them back. This NEVER happens with Sierra Trading Post. The boots were close outs so I expect that they have been close outs for a long time. I was disappointed but still feel that the products I have received from STP are excellent. This was just a fluke, albeit a disappointing one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Experienced Shopper from MA. on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    I expect that the good grip on the soles will guard against slipping on ice & snow; the zip front entry makes putting these on easy; the luxurious lining is unusual to find. Heavy boot socks aren't needed. The fold-over trim adds just enough style to these ankle boots. Good for everyday wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountaingirl from Idaho on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Great boot if you live in a cold/snowy area where you have to wear boots all winter. Easy to get on. Simple, plain in a good, non-fussy way. Comfortable with a great liner. Quality leather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hobbit from Little Rock, AR on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    These are wonderful boots! Very impressed with the quality!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, School
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bskyj from maine on Monday, May 28, 2012
    I returned them because I didn't need another pair of NOT PERFECT short boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Funny tab at ankle, Odd height too short
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Slip on and waterproof, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from Palm City, FLorida on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I am always nervous about ordering shoes on line that I have never gotten before, but these are perfect and extremely comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coldfeet from New York on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    I am a loyal customer of La Canadienne. I trust their quality and simple styling. This is the latest addition to my La Canadienne collection.
    Very happy with this purchase from STP, a true bargain!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smiths from st. louis mo on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    great boot, good traction. exceeded expectations. for my comfort level, i went up one-half size to wear with socks. even with lining, boots are not too warm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Troubadour from Kenai, Alaska on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    Love these boots! They are very comfortable and warm. The only thing that they are missing to make them perfect is better traction. They are obviously made for cold weather, which usually means snow and slippery conditions. Good traction is in order!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Traction
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Best for in town casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beezie from Northern Michigan on Friday, January 20, 2012
    Actually much better looking than in the catalog. Glad I purchased them...comfortable and warm. Followed the advice to go up a half size and the fit is great.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Very warm and comfortable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.